Peter Thomas Roth Anti Aging Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Anti Aging Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cleanser

    I originally got this in a kit from qvc. Tried it out and instantly loved it! It makes my skin feel so fresh and soft afterwards. Love the smell and it only takes a small amount for some serious lather. I have somewhat sensitive skin and haven't experienced any negative effects. I think it could be a little drying and wouldn't recommend it to anyone that has issues with dry skin. Think its great for normal and oily skinned girls though. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Love it. I bought it almost a year ago and still have some of it. I use it every day and i've noticed that my skin looks better. My skin looks radiant and it feels more smooth and I love the smell of it. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    andremi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried a sample

    I got a sample of this and just loved it. I used it with my clarisonic. I have oily skin and have been wanting a cleanser that isn't creamy...which all my previous anti aging cleansers have been...The smell is heavenly and my skin felt great afterwards. I want to buy it but it is expensive and I am a beauty junkie that is trying to control my addiction...which means by the end of this month I should own this. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cleanser

    I love this cleanser. It is my favorite of all time. I use it with my clarisonic, and it makes my skin glow. It gently deep cleans, and does not dry it out. I like that it is a foaming cleanser. After using my skin in clean, and ready for optimal results of my serum and cream. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jlincoln96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice cleanser!

    I use this cleanser in my regime on days when I don't use my cream cleanser! This cleanser cleans well and doesn't leave the face feeling stripped, but doesn't leave behind any residue. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Drying ... ouch!

    This cleanser really dries out your face, and stings too. The scent was a little too overwhelming for sensitive skin. Maybe for use once a week, but way too harsh for my face. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cleans well but...

    There is no way I would pay regular price for this cleanser. I picked it up at Bath — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend