Ulta Kohl Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Ulta Kohl Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Glides on smooth

    They glide on smooth and stay on well, as long as you don't rub your eyes. I personally use it to make a guideline for my liquid liner. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    beautyaddict101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice basic eyeliner

    It goes on really smoothly and makes a great line. The black is a great rich color and really defines my eyes. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad

    I actually found that these go on easy...maybe too easy. Everytime I put it on it just looks so heavy that I have to take a lot of time to make it look just right. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    dry and not so easy to apply

    This eyeliner started out fine, but as the months went on, got harder and drier, thus harder to apply. Doesn't stay on all day, either. — 6 years ago
    nic12cm21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this product

    I tried this Ulta eyeliner and though that it was superb. It went on smooth and I prefer a hard liner that does not crumble or smudge when you put it on. Good job Ulta — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dekla8121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good product

    Most kohl eyeliner pencils I've tried smear easily and end up leaving a line under my eyebrow--where my open eyelid rests. This one does not do that... However, it doesn't really look smooth. It is kinda dry, but it stays in place. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love their eyeliner. goes on very smooth! worth paying a little extra for. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dry and Hard

    I live right by ulta and I am in there about 2-3 times a week. I love looking at the displays of all the different lines of makeup especially when its the holiday. I have tried many ulta products some I like and some I do not. This is one of their products I do not like. The reason is because I think eyeliner should glide easily on the lid and under. I found this eyeliner to be very hard, and dry....read more I had alot of trouble putting it on and then I would go over it to try and even it out and It just made it worse. I did not care for it at all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    javabeans50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend