Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Ever Mascara

    This is my all time favorite mascara. It makes my lashes so dark and full. It goes on great and lasts all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nfields | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    love this .. my lashes look very lush,,, — 6 years, 2 months ago
    born2bspl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not smudge - really!

    I was searching for a mascara that did not smudge and Diorshow is the one! It has a great big brush that covers all the lashes and gives a great look. I have recommended it to many friends. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liz0415 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    All the hype is definitely true. I have used many mascaras-both drugstore & high end-(Chanel, YSL, Maybelline, Revlon...) and this is my favorite. I also like the Diorshow much better than the Dior BlackOut version. I like full, dramatic eyelashes & this definitely delivers while staying on without smudging or flaking. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Marghretta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome! The Best i ever had

    This mascara is the best! i have tried several and this is the only one that works great every time i use it!! I always get compliments on my lashes!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kate1732 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pefume scented???

    I was given this as a gift and I absolutely love it. It is extremely easy to remove and does not look spidery. The brush is not curved which I am used to. But for someone with sensitive eyes this product is gentle. And its not heavy like other brands I have used. The only thing that confuses me about this product is that it has a perfume scent to it. It just seems weird especially since it is going on your eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    danijean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent mascara

    This product is very hard to get off. On the other hand, it isolates each lash well to give fullness at the lash base. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best mascara

    I love diorshow.. esp the brush. goes on smooth, doesnt flake, lasts all day and nite — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ebanubis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara on the Planet

    Makes my wothless lashes look long and thick. Once you try it you won't bother with any other mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Waterproof...

    I use this along with my urban decay waterproof and primer, mainly the primer. With the urban decay mascara primer, it makes this a great product, and it makes it seem like i actually have long lashes. I have use a few different brand of mascaras, but not enough, so I'm not sure if I'd say this is the best. But i like it, it does it's justice for being waterproof, since it's hell taking it off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend