Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 3

    OK

    I was dying to try this mascara after all the hype I read in beauty magazines. It's a nice mascara, but I wasn't wowed, especially since it's $23. I doubt I'd get it again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Untouchable Mascara

    LOVE this product - I have dark features, but I use this mascara in non-waterproof form in chestnut. It lengthens and thickens lashes like nonother. People have asked me if i got eyelash extensions at times when i'm wearing it. Love, love, love. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marykate2324 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever Mascara

    This is my all time favorite mascara. It makes my lashes so dark and full. It goes on great and lasts all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nfields | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    love this .. my lashes look very lush,,, — 6 years, 10 months ago
    born2bspl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not smudge - really!

    I was searching for a mascara that did not smudge and Diorshow is the one! It has a great big brush that covers all the lashes and gives a great look. I have recommended it to many friends. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    liz0415 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    All the hype is definitely true. I have used many mascaras-both drugstore & high end-(Chanel, YSL, Maybelline, Revlon...) and this is my favorite. I also like the Diorshow much better than the Dior BlackOut version. I like full, dramatic eyelashes & this definitely delivers while staying on without smudging or flaking. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Marghretta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome! The Best i ever had

    This mascara is the best! i have tried several and this is the only one that works great every time i use it!! I always get compliments on my lashes!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Kate1732 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pefume scented???

    I was given this as a gift and I absolutely love it. It is extremely easy to remove and does not look spidery. The brush is not curved which I am used to. But for someone with sensitive eyes this product is gentle. And its not heavy like other brands I have used. The only thing that confuses me about this product is that it has a perfume scent to it. It just seems weird especially since it is going on your eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    danijean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent mascara

    This product is very hard to get off. On the other hand, it isolates each lash well to give fullness at the lash base. — 7 years ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best mascara

    I love diorshow.. esp the brush. goes on smooth, doesnt flake, lasts all day and nite — 7 years ago
    ebanubis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend