Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE at first lash

    I received the Diorshow waterproof mascara as a free sample about a month ago. Needless to say, I'm hooked! I was previously using mascara by Lancome and Bare Escentuals. While I find that I like all three brands of mascara, I gravitate towards Diorshow because of the wand tip. I also like the fact that it is buildable. My lashes appear more curled and defined since using this mascara. No complaints here! — 3 years ago
    KMiye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oily skin loves waterproof

    I have oily skin so when i saw Dior mascara diorshow i had to buy it. It was worth it, because it did not smeared all over my eye lids like most mascaras do. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ciiiciii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best mascaras

    Everyone talks about Diorshow mascara. That's just a fact of life. And until very recently, I thought it was just hype. I've always been a user of waterproof mascara, and as an Asian with very straight lashes that point downward, it's important for me to find a mascara with a formula that won't smudge or weigh down my lashes. A lot of the times, I find that a mascara is fabulously waterproof, b...read moreut will make my freshly curled lashes droop... Or that a mascara that claims to be a curling waterproof one, will be only one or neither. And I had given up hope on finding the perfect mascara until this one. I first want to say - that the formula really is waterproof. It is also not heavy on my lashes and will actually hold my curl in place. Additionally,I love the big fat brush!! Sometimes a smaller brush is more useful, and I can admit to that - but this big brush is absolutely lovely. Size really does matter! ;) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ireneshh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite Mascara

    I've been using this mascara for years. Gives me great volume and length. It is a bit expensive but I think it's worth it. Don't drop it though. The neck of the tube is extremely weak and will break right off, leaving you with a tube that wont shut and a ruined mascara brush. However, the mascara stays pretty well and is pretty hard to get off. But, I wouldn't use any other! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Accidentally Bought This - But Loved it Anyway

    I usually use the non-waterproof version of this mascara and I once bought the waterproof version instead. It's a great mascara either way, though! I prefer mascara to be non-waterproof because it's easier to remove, but if you prefer waterproof mascara, I would highly recommend Diorshow to you. It is perfect for giving you long, lush, thick lashes. You can put on a coat or two for a clean, wide-e...read moreyed look during the day, or put on more for a dramatic look at night. It never gets clumpy and it doesn't smudge. I love this mascara! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever!

    i have tried almost every brand on the market since the 1970s and this one is the winner! long, lush, soft, velvety, thick, glamourous, dramatic, beautiful. long wearing, waterproof, safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. glides on easily and covers completely in one coat, very quick and easy. wears all day and evening. easy to remove with all natural baby oil and facial and eye cleanser. i love and adore dior's best mascara! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    debrajwebb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever

    This is the best Mascara I have found! My lashes look long, full, and never clumpy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JackisBad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The truth is in the brush

    I have been using Diorshow mascara since I began using mascara! I've always kept two mascaras, an every day and a special occasion (for the weekends). Diorshow mascara gives you the va va voom sexy lashes that every girl desires without having to put on fake lashes! As a freelance makeup artist, I tell all my clients that this is the diamond standard of all mascaras. Every girl should buy one! — 5 years ago
    Gogoglamgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    lives up to the hype

    lashes get longer with each stroke, the brush fans them out perfectly instead of spiking them together, and the waterproof formula holds curl wonderfully. the only problem is my stupid oily lids. it smudges very little if i use translucent powder under the eyes though. if you want a quick way to feel pretty, buy a tube of this decadence and use some every time you need a pick me up. — 5 years ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wow!

    I was amazed by this! It doesn't clump my lashes as all the others I've tried usually do. And I've tried a lot. To name a few: Lancome, Estee Lauder, even conveinience-store brand. I love it! It's my new lash miracle! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Batsheva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend