Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 8

    mascara

    i absolutely agree with this mascara. I am very particular about mascaras but this one provides everything. The only drawback it has is that its little difficult to take out and dries up little faster. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    vampirescall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I didn't like it!

    It was too heavy on my lashes, too dry. It didn't met me curl my lashes afterwords. I was disappointed by this product. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this mascara

    This mascara is wonderful! I love waterproof brands and this one looks beautiful on, it doesn't clump and it makes my lashes look long and curled. I'm no stranger to spending $20 on a makeup product, but my college roommate buys only drugstore, that is, till she tried this mascara. Now she buys all drugstore makeup EXCEPT for this mascara, which she splurges on because its SO AWESOME. My only comp...read morelaint is that the silver lid came off on one of my tubes. Theres still a lid on it that the brush is connected to, but its just not as pretty now. Not so much a function complaint but if I'm paying that much I would hope my mascara packaging would hold together — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sreinhardt18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not as good as I thought

    So I bought this mascara a while back ,at the beginning it was okay.... but then it stared drying and made my eye lashes clumpy .I also think the brush is a little big . — 1 year, 7 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!!!!!!!!

    Great mascara! Great volume, length, brush, and the mascara has a very perfumy smell. Love this. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nicoleboyd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    fabulous

    I first tried this mascara as a free sample and absolutely loved it; however, I didn't love the price! It is probably one of my favorite mascaras that I have tried though. It makes your lashes much fuller and longer, while adding a pretty heavy dose of color as well. I didn't have trouble with clumping as much as with other mascaras it seemed like. I did not notice flaking either, which was great. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara EVER!!

    This is literally the best mascara I have ever used. My best friend got me hooked on Diorshow a few years ago and nothing I have tried has even come close. I love mascara and trust me girls, this is the winner! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    baschwei | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE at first lash

    I received the Diorshow waterproof mascara as a free sample about a month ago. Needless to say, I'm hooked! I was previously using mascara by Lancome and Bare Escentuals. While I find that I like all three brands of mascara, I gravitate towards Diorshow because of the wand tip. I also like the fact that it is buildable. My lashes appear more curled and defined since using this mascara. No complaints here! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KMiye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oily skin loves waterproof

    I have oily skin so when i saw Dior mascara diorshow i had to buy it. It was worth it, because it did not smeared all over my eye lids like most mascaras do. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ciiiciii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend