Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Your baby will smell delicious!

    I loved the scent of the Johnson and Johnson lavender wash and lotion, but my little ones were allergic to it. The Aveeno is hypo-allergenic and smells wonderful! It also works to calm my daughter down and signal that bedtime is coming up. — 6 years ago
    sleeeping | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno baby bath

    I used this all the time with my baby, the scent was great and also I felt it really did soothe her. Will definently recommend. — 6 years ago
    laurdriz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Baby smiles

    It soothed my hands as well as my babys skin. we all loved it — 6 years ago
    izzpuf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worked for my baby's exzema!

    Love this product! It is very calming(for me too) and helped clear up my baby's exzema...I strongly recommend it! — 6 years ago
    JenandG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blessing for eczema

    My son has horrible eczema and has a difficult time with typical body wash. We were introduced to Aveeno Baby by his doctor a year and a half ago and have been using it since. It has reduced his eczema and itching. We love it!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    loriann1978 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My baby loves this

    I love the soft fragrance of this- My little girl smells so sweet after bath time! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Knickinic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    aveeno baby bath

    I used this on my grandson smells great he fell asleep quickly . my 18 years used because he liked the smell he was sleep on the floor while watching tv we did have a good chuckle on him. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    buell0400 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    I purchased this product for my niece and it was great. I love the light fragrance, it was not overbearing at all. Plus, after I gave her a bath with it she fell right to sleep. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MrsJuu_CeeC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soothing smells

    the smell of this is really soothing for babies — 6 years, 5 months ago
    desjay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend