Alberto VO5 Herbal Escapes Conditioner Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Herbal Escapes Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great basic conditioner

    I've used this product several times in the past. I love this product for the great smell and the low price! I recommend using this product if you don't color treat your hair or use hot tools. This conditioner is very basic and but won't do much to treat any common hair woes (split ends, dry hair, frizzing, etc.) — 1 month, 1 week ago
    Spookykat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Basic Conditioner

    I have normal to fine hair and this conditioner does not weigh it down. I use only at ends. It does it's job, but I don't find it super moisturizing/hydrating or anything like that. I don't feel it is doing anything special; just doing the very basics of keeping me from getting split ends. I hardly blow dry my hair so this conditioner I think is more for people who usually towel dry so there's not a lot of damage already. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    cheap

    i won't buy this anymore and havent in years because its not worth the dollar purchase — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WOW GREAT CONDITIONER AT A GREAT PRICE

    THIS IS A GREAT CONDITIONER AT SUCH A GREAT PRICE. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SPEND A LOT OF MONEY TO GET A GREAT CONDITIONER. THE SMELL IS SO FRESH AND CLEAN. WOW...... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SUSIEQU | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Conditioner

    I can buy a 15oz bottle of this conditioner for 99 cents at the 99 Cents Only store. It leaves my hair soft and it smells delicious. It doesn't add much volume, but it doesn't weigh my hair down either. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MaybeMolly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good conditioner.

    I like the lightweight and easy to rinse out texture of this conditioner. The scent is really wonderful. For the price you just can't beat any of the VO5 conditioners. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lucyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    This conditioner (and the shampoo) smell fabulous! You can't beat the price either!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pacgator | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love and Hate

    This conditioner really does make your hair feel soft but also filmy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Inexpensive Alternative

    You don't need to spend big bucks for a quality product. And this is available at many discount and grocery stores and is often on sale. The scent is good too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LibbieJ | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A product that is inexpensive and does the job

    It works just as well as conditioners that cost three times as much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dosvoces | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend