Clinique Kohl Shaper For Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique Kohl Shaper For Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Meh

    Great packaging! Easy to apply, but seriously smudgy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    maddietaylor | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the color

    I love the clinique kohl shaper in black amethyst, The color is so pretty, esp. for hazel eyes. I dont seem to have any smudging problems. I would buy this again- its worth the money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jefnshel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smudge City!

    There are 4 females in my home (myself and my 3 daughters), and we go through a LOT of eyeliner. Having said that, I will warn you not to bother buying this. We also cannot afford to just spend money on things that don't work. While I agree that it goes ON well, the sharpener is nice to have built in, and it fits nicely in the hand, it will also smear and run down your face. YUCK! For the money yo...read moreu spend it just should not do that! I don't have time to "set it"...I want something to put on and go. Save you money...cheaper isn't always a bad thing. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    maidenwolf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and smooth

    Very easy to apply, no drag. Color stays true. A good value. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    Overall I like this eyeliner but it takes some getting use to. At first I found it difficult to apply because it's so soft. Now that I've gotten the hang of it I like it. It's really good for creating dramatic looks. It's a good product for the price and I will probably buy it again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Laney | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    buy it

    it is good it does not melt by the sun cheap also — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    clinique shaper for eyes

    easy to use — 6 years ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is a really good one at a great price

    I know i said I loved the chanel eyeliner, but THIS one is half the price and has beautiful colors, like a great smokey color and one called denim something. They go on well and stay on well. would buy them in every color and plan to. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tamaram777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Smooth

    I love this liner ... I use Clinique Touch Base first, then glide the eyeliner over it. The liner goes on super smooth and rich in color. Even 14-16 hours later, no smudging. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend