Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Bar Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The perfect facial and body cleanser

    Esp. if you have sensitive skin or don't like fragrances in your soap... Dermatologists world over always recommend cetaphil - it may be a bit boring and "old school" but you simply can't go wrong with Cetaphil! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I first started using this face soap because my dermatologist recommended it. It works great, helps keep my skin acne free and is affordable too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ajones | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great cleansing bar

    This cleansing bar has kept my skin from drying out this winter. Unlike my experience with many regular soaps. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Elsia_rn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    have used for years

    love the antibacterial cetaphil, keeps my skin clear and soft and if kept out of water lasts long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    linksh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    try it you'll love it

    i bought the cleansing bar for my tween daughter. after she used it she came running into my room, "mom, you have to feel my face." it was so soft. so now i'm using it, only for a week but i look forward to having my face be less red and dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jobee_ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    Of all of the products that I've tried over the years, Bobbi Brown, Clinique..etc (You name it, I've tried it!) Who would've thought that a little $3.50 cleansing bar could do the job that such far more expensive cleansers could not. And that is, cleanse my face with no irritation and actually leave it feeling clean and fresh all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    singsongs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect skin

    I have VERY senstitive skin - prone to sebborheic dermatitis, perioral dermatitis, redness, dryness, etc. You'd never know it, though, because of my skin care regimen. This is the only brand that lets me keep my skin smooth and dewy every day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RachelMoran | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle, No redness!

    this soap in bar and liquid forms are the only products that i can regularly use on my face. other soaps irritate my skin. literally the gentlest cleanser without a prescription. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nirerin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend