Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Bar Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Bar»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Cheap product. Cheap results.

    Didn't enjoy using this. I didn't expect much, but it definitely doesn't give any anti aging benefits. — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not good

    the whole cetaphil line doesn't agree with my skin. it drys my skin out and gives me clogged pores — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ashmindahouse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for sensitive skin!

    My skin isn't abnormal or overly sensitive, but I'm not someone who can exfoliate every day. I like to have a gentle cleanser I can use in between the days I exfoliate. I've had bad experiences with many traditional bar soaps... They tend to leave my skin feeling rough and dry afterward. This one is really light on my entire body. The scent is very fresh and clean as well! I would highly recommend this to everyone! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    AllyinAZ | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    Best bar soap for my sensitive, dry skin...hands down! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Corduroy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    No

    Tried it for a week and got more pimples on my forehead. It leaves a film over your face that's uncomfortable. The gentle cleanser in liquid form is much better. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    khchxo8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ugh

    I don't know how this happened despite all the wonderful reviews... but it ruined my skin somehow. Maybe I was overwashing, because supposedly liked this better because it doesnt leave your skin feeling greasy the way the liquid wash does. Still. Bumps. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    macci_macaranas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the best

    There is no better cleansing bar. I love this because you can use it on your face and body and it can be used at any age. I highly recommend this if you have sensitive skin or eczema. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    db4kb | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!!

    I used this after my friend recommended it. I have sensitive and skin that gets red easily. After using this i felt my skim becoming less red and my acne reducing. love it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sexyandiknowit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    Both of my daughters have excema and this product keeps it totally at bay in the winter. I bathe them with this and if an outbreak is starting it nips it instantly. I tried Aveeno and a host of other products. CETAPHIL IS THE BEST PRODUCT FOR EXCEMA, MY FRIEND USES IT FOR HER BOYS AND IT HELPS. EVEN MY PEDIATRICIAN HAS STARTED TO RECOMMEND IT. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Nee019 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cetaphil

    my doctor recommened me to cetaphil,so I tryed and my skin loved it! cleared my face works great with the lotion! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    nikki_martinez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend