Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser Reviews

Back to Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Drying

    I didn't really notice an impact on my acne after using this. It was actually kind of drying and didn't take off my makeup at all. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SU76543 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It made my face feel really clean without drying it out. My face is really soft and my acne is fading away! It's so inexpensive compared to other facial cleansers. I've found my favorite cleanser! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jessica_singleton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noxzema is underrated!

    Keeps my very oily skin at bay, feels so clean, no residue, also cleans my nose piercing with no irritation! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser!!!

    I absolutely love this cream cleanser!! U can use a small amount and still get a rich lather plus it lasts a long time and it leAves your skin feeling real clean. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is great

    It controls my skin pretty good when I bought I liked that it sad it prevented blemishes and that was great for me and in the enivorment I'm in whoa! It works for like a chram and even if a day or two go by I don't get a pimple or anything that I can see pointing of my skin! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    doglova | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    i love this cleanser and i use it whenever i start to get breakouts. i love that it's not the typical salicylic acid or benzoyl peroxide but still works to clear acne. it's not harsh on my skin like benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid products are. it also leaves my skin feeling super clean but doesn't strip my skin of moisture. it's also far less expensive than other over the counter cleansers from neutrogena, aveeno, olay, etc. definitely recommend this product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    not for my skin type...

    it's a cream conditioner, it may lather, but it doesn't really make my face feel clean. used it for a while, then moved on to better things. — 5 years ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works

    I've been using this for about a month now and it helped clear up what few pimples I had and stopped me from getting more. I would say that people should at least try it, it is, after all pretty cheap. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ChaosSprinkles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend