Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7 Signs Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    7 Signs

    This stuff makes my skin feel so soft and helps repair damage at the same time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my absolute favorites!

    I actually participated in market research before they introduced this product, and after using it in a blind test, I tried to figure out what it was. It is light, smells good, and keeps my skin moist and soft. I think it helps a little with the lines around my mouth, too. This is the most expensive beauty product I regularly buy, and it is well worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Texanna | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 9

    Satiny Smooth

    Recently, I decided to try a serum so being that I love and trust Olay products, I decided to try this one out. I was very satisified. I love how smooth it goes on. I feel that my makeup stays on longer when I wear this serum. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I used to not use any products from olay, because my skin would always break out. my mom had a similar bottle of the serum, so i started using it, and my complexion and the texture of my face dramatically changed. i don't have money to splurge on myself, but it may not be the most expensive out there, i went ahead and got it anyway. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jus2cute | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good product

    I love this product because it help smooth my skin, especially after outdoor activity. It reduce my sun spot. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sasirat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Serum

    I use Olay Total Effects 7 signs serum (now instant smoothing serum) twice a day for about a year now and my face in general has never been so clear. I am prone to monthly breakouts around my chin and when I feel or see a breakout, I apply a small dab of serum to that particular spot a few times through out the day. My blemishes are stopped in their track and are gone by the next morning. I'm in m...read morey 30's and have tried countless products, There isn't anything that works the little miracle of zapping breakouts and hydrating skin simultaneously like this serum. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  44 of 48 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Almost Perfect

    This product works very well even on the driest of areas. Great for under makeup. Absorbs deeply and quickly. Great for older skin by itself or under another moisturizer. This is one you can use on extra dry areas and your skin will keep soaking it up until soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    really nice feel and ehlped yes not show bags and wrinkles as much! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeanettelavec | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luminous Changes at the Right Price!

    Olay Total Effects really changed how I look at facial skin care. This product made my age spots lighter and my skin silky. My friends even commented that my skin always looks fresh and clean. Way to Go Olay! Loyal Customer....Patricia Petrowski — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patriciapet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    I'm turning 30 this year...and though I don't have obvious wrinkles...the ones I do have disappeared within a few weeks of using this...I have Rosacea also and this does not seem to affect it at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend