Clinique Lip Balm SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Lip Balm SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great product for men and women

    my husband and I both like this one, really makes the lips soft and smooth...my only gripe with it is when I drink water out of a glass it tastes weird due t the lip balm. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My boyfriend actually liked this

    I bought this for my boyfriend knowing there wouldn't be any strange flavor or feminine fragrance. As it ended up I was always borrowing it. Sometimes it is difficult to find...when I find it again I'll be buying it en masse. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    elephanthuggle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    It leaves your lips so refreshed and smooth for hours. It moisturizes my lips without that greasy, sticky feeling and it feels great! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I beat my addiction to chapstick!

    I have been a true addict to chapstick forever until I found this product! It does what it says so buy it!! I LOVE IT!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carlawinger | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for sensitive lips

    I am allergic to many lip products, this one has good staying power and does not make me lips crack. Hooray! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    What a treat

    This is an amazing product. It doesn't leave your lips feeling like they are suffocating like they do from many waxy lip balms. It feels very light and sheer and makes your lips feel soft and rehydrated. The SPF factor makes it an even a better value especially if you suffer from reoccuring cold sores. It is an all around treat for your lips, and well worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    littlemmiss | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this one

    I bought it for my husband. It had to pass test, so I tried it first -I love it! when applied, it doesn't feel greasy at all, no shine really and no smell or taste. except the fact your lips will stay soft and smooth. I'm quite sick of all the flavory tasting and shiny lipbalms and this one is nice change. it's definately worth the extra money if you want everyone else to think that your lips are naturaly that fabulous looking and also this product has SPF 15!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    evicka80 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the good stuff.

    I always carry lip gloss and balms with me in my purse. I love the way it makes my lips feel soft, and smooth. I no longer have the dry and cracked lips that I find myself biting at all the time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OUTSTANDING LIP BALM

    THIS PRODUCT LEAVES YOUR LIPS FEELING REFRESHED FOR HOURS. GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LULU08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend