Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Cream Conditioner for Color Treated or Permed Hair»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    I do not like any of the Garnier products they smell good but that is all it is just cheap conditioner that has to much heavy fragranced that dries out your hair — 2 years, 5 months ago
    john_stewart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good job

    does a good job keeping you color in — 3 years, 3 months ago
    BBethanie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT conditioner

    I was looking for a conditioner to help with my extreme dry hair and I found it with this one. After about four times my hair was softer and shiny again. I could not believe this one worked. I only color my hair three or four times a year so I did not think I needed color treated conditioner but it works. Thanks, — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bambi05 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well.

    I have blonde hair with highlights and this product works well to keep my color lasting. I do wish that it helped fight off brassiness alittle more though. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kb13xoxo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy, and helps with sun damage

    I recently dyed my medium brown hair a dark red color. I spend a lot of time in the sun, and my hair tends to lighten very quickly after I color it because of sun damage. This conditioner and the matching shampoo help keep my color last longer, condition excellently, and smell amazing! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!!

    This Garnier conditioner is the best. My hair felt like straw it was so dry. I started using this conditioner and now my hair is so soft. I love it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    candigrlme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOU GOT THAT RIGHT!!!

    I am not Afro-American, but I do have combination wavy/curly hair that I color. This product is the only one that does not weight my hair down, make it too soft, or friz out my curls and waves. I am not convinced that it holds my color longer than any other, however, but that's ok with me. I love the way my hair feels and looks and that's what's important. I buy a HUGE bottle of it at Costco f...read moreor only $6.99!!! The only thing I would change about it is the fragrance - I find it very overwhelming and wish it were fragrance-free. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    munchkinzmommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    This smells so good!

    This conditioner smells great...paired with the shampoo, your hair will smell awesome for a few hours or so. I don't like the consistency though, it is too "slimey" if I may say so. I feel it is more greasy than conditioning. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elizabet101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    too heavy

    I used this with the same kind of shampoo and my hair was left feeling greasy and heavy. I gave them to my sister and she threw them away because they did the same to her hair. Waste of money — 4 years, 6 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend