LORAC Oil Free Neutralizer Reviews

Back to LORAC Oil Free Neutralizer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good for winter

    I used this for the last few months and thought it was a dream come true during the winter months when I was very very pale. However, as soon as I get any sun color on my face this had to be taken away from my routine... it will instantly make any impurities shine thru — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Jackied84a | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    3rd bottle

    I have dry combination-sensitive skin. I've been using this one for 2 years. It never gave me any trouble. Make sure you apply moisturizer before you use it! It brings out the natural shine and cancels out the redness! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    moment5211 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not 4Me

    This made my red skin look chaulky and super peachy. Ended up moving to a green primer and that worked much better. I would skip this product — 3 years, 2 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    covers redness, but is so drying

    I can't use this product alone, and alone I mean without mixing it with either a moisturizer, or foundation. I moisturize before this, use a primer, mix it with liquid foundation, but it doesn't cover redness as much as it would if I (could) use it alone. It accentuates dry spots. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dreamlandlover | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I think Im in love <3

    Apply alone or under foundation. great product. Goes on smooth and cancels out redness without washing you out. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers windburn

    I'm prone to windburn, and I got a nasty case of it walking between the meeting place and the Metro stop on a particularly cold, blustery day last week. That's when LORAC Oil-Free Neutralizer was a godsend. I applied this yellow-green lotion to my face, let it dry, and then applied my regular foundation over that. Redness covered! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    thestylepage | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect coverup

    I bought this stuff going into spring to cover up my usually pretty red skin. I figured I could only use it for a few months before it was too pale and heavy for summer. But it's not heavy at all, you don't need much and the coverage is great. The best part is it doesn't wash you out, just evened out. No ghostly white skin, and no redness! Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mystery116 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product, bad packaging

    Great product, very bad packaging. It does a great job covering redness, but the pump is not controllable. You get a very plump pea-sized amount of product. So, if you just need a small amount, you wind up throwing away product - what an expensive waste! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MaureenC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for rosacea!

    I recently tried this product and I love it. I have been looking for something to conceal redness caused by rosacea, and this is by far the best I have found. It can be used alone or mixed with foundation, and either way the coverage is great. It goes on smoothly and doesn't make my skin feel dry or look flaky. I would definitely recommend this! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dmarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend