Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    It's extremely gentle and great for delicate facial skin. I try to use it 2-3 times a week. Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NChallacombe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    It's scrubbers are a lot smaller than many of the other brands, so it seems to get in there better. And really takes of the dead skin if you tend to peel. But it doesn't super dry my face out and leave me feeling tight. Been using it for about 4 years and won't change unless they take it off the market. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    egerzina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    not to hard

    This is a good scrub for everyday use. You can really fell the scrub but it is not rough enough to use it only once a week. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rouge | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My only drugstore product...seriously!

    I typically go the luxury route for pretty much everything beauty related. Yes, I have some issues. I tried this cleanser at a friend's house and ran out the get my own tube the next day. I have sensitive skin that tends to be allergic to alot of things and also tends to break out due to all the heavy makeup I have to sit around in. I needed something gentIe but I need a light exfoliation as well ...read moreuse this cleanser every day and I have tried so many other brands but keep coming back to this tube! My boyfriend (who is kinda .as far from metero as it gets) loves this stuff ! He uses it twice a day! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't leave the shower without it

    Every morning, I reach for this to clean my face in the shower. I feel naked and dirty without it. Not so harsh that it scrapes my skin, not does it encourage blemished. Leaves my skin soothe for silky make-up application. Have been a loyal user for at least five years. People think I'm younger than I am, BTW. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JoanKite | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as great as I thought it would be

    Made little or no difference to the tone/brightness of my skin and did absolutely nothing to correct blemishes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennapropst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No Redness

    I didn't have the redness, infact if you use just a dime amount is perfect for whole face. I can tell my face is clean and soft. I use this product two times a day it would be very hard to find anything better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CubsCheerMom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    A little irritating

    I generally enjoy Aveeno products but this one gave me a little reddening effect. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good daily scrub. Look elsewhere for heavy duty treatment.

    This is a good daily scrub for sensitive skin. The exfoliation is gentle enough not to irritate sensitive skin like mine, but strong enough to actually rid skin of dead skin cells and the days grim. After use, my skin does feel more smooth. There does appear to be a slight improvement in appearance, it just looks more healthy and clean. Overall, the feel/touch benefit is much more dramatic...read more than the look benefit, but I am happy with both. This is not for girls looking for significant skin renewel, major exfoliation or pore improvement. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Made my face break out

    For some reason this product made my face break out. I had to stop using it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cphilley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend