Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not Enough!

    I dont find this a bad product just not for me i guess for someone with sensitive skin would work great but tthe micro beads or whatever is in it it's too small and yes it could works as a regular facial cleanser but dont expect more than that. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    arlynne21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it-Love it,Love it...its my Own Spa

    What can I say, it's like my little sap at home! It SCRUBS away Life"s Yuck (but not too harshly) and leaves me feeling clean, fresh and ready to go. My skin is then ready for my toner, serum and moisturizer..ah Spa at home — 3 years, 11 months ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not too impressed with this.

    I wouldn't repurchase this. I like Aveeno, but this just didn't impress me much that's all. It wasn't worth 7 bucks, sorry. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    emilyd0ll | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Highly recommended.

    This product is superb. It leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth. And it is gentle enough to use on sensitive and acne prone skin. I love this product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very pleased!

    So , I bought this scub based on a review in the InStyle magazine. I needed a new scrub and was a little skeptical of the "Gentle" scrub doing the job. I do tend to have sensitive skin from time to time but also have acne problematic skin so I wasn't sure how effective this would be. I am here to tell you that I am VERY pleased with this product. It really did make a difference the firs...read moret time I used it. What I didn't realize when I bought was its also a cleanser. You really can use it every morning to remove your residue, and scrub away the dead cells. Its perfect for daily use! I do believe I will still go for a more intense scrub every now and then to get a more thorough exfoliation. For every day this is perfect though and has done wonders to keeping my skin fresh! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too gentle for me...

    The only reason I'm trying this product is to try and brighten up my complexion. So far, I haven't noticed much of a difference at all when it comes to brightening. As for the exfoliating part, it's farrr to gentle for me. I can barely even feel the little bead-like things. I guess this would be pretty good for people with super-sensitive skin but for me, it just isn't doing anything. Once this bo...read morettle runs out (or if I start breaking out) I'm most definitely going back to my St. Ives Microderm Abrasian! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    wasabi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great gentle exfoliator!

    I used to use the Apricot scrub but it would give me scrathes on my face and leave me looking like had run-ins with a cat. This srub is gentle but yet exfoliating. It helps to do what it says. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MyCherie_Amoi | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I have extremely sensitive skin. I am partial to natural products and so I decided to try this product years ago. I have been using this for roughly five years now. Although the product is classified as a daily scrub, I use it once per week. I use no soaps/other scrubs on my face. I use good 'ol warm water to cleanse my face each day. This scrub leaves my face feeling ultra smooth and with a...read moren awesome glow. I have recommended this product to a few people that have experience mild breakouts and it does the trick as well. I heart Aveeno! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    alltressedup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    : )

    I really like this product I keep it in my shower and use it practically every day I feel that it works and it is just perfect because it isnt too harsh on the skin. I don't think it has actually brightened my skin but it does make my face feel soft and smooth! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST DAILY SCRUB EVER!

    I have somewhat of a redness problem so I hate scrubs that say "for daily use" on the packaging but are too harsh on my skin to actually use everyday. That's why I love this scrub because it does everything it says it will. PROS: tiny, tiny beads, soy extract for moisture, nice clean scent, doesn't irritate skin. CONS: it doesn't have any pimple treatment (which is actually good because ...read moreif your already using a cleaner with acne treatment in it, you don't want your scrub to also have acne stuff or else it'll be too irritating.) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ClaireWindfield | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend