Aussie Real Volume Styling Mousse, Maximum Hold Reviews

Back to Aussie Real Volume Styling Mousse, Maximum Hold»
Sort by:
  • 10

    a real winner

    I have short spiky hair and this really helps to keep it there — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cyn5333 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hold

    It made for easy styling with a curling iron which I usually have a problem with. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sweety | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Product

    I use this to hold and tame my thick curly hair, it's wonderful! My hair keeps a gorgeous style without being stiff or sticky to the touch! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MichellePollum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light

    This realy holds my style and still lets it move too. I have very thin straight hair so anything that works at all is a keeper and this works great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tia1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for control

    I love this styling mousse, it gives me control and soft, smooth hair at the same time. Aussie's mousse doesn't give the gookie, sticky feeling some of the other mousses can. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lefty121864 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good volume

    This product did give me soft hair with good volume. Though i did need soemthing else to controll frizz. — 7 years ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect hair all day

    I use it to give my soft hair hold, it doesn't leave a caky feeling, gives my hair do a good lift and keeps it there. — 7 years ago
    Heidemarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Product

    I have fine and limp hair but the mousse does really give it a lot of volume and texture. I haels with those nasty cowlicks I have and helps put those stray hairs in their place. I get more volume than from any other product I have tried. — 7 years ago
    mblarse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    This stuff is great! It holds my hair throughout the day giving it much needed body. — 7 years ago
    Anne136 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend