Aussie Real Volume Styling Mousse, Maximum Hold Reviews

Back to Aussie Real Volume Styling Mousse, Maximum Hold»
Sort by:
  • 10

    VOLUME:)

    Thus stuff gives me so much volume that people ask me if i tease my hair everyday which i don't! Love it!<3 — 3 years, 2 months ago
    AussieForever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    This is nice. Works okay, but it does NOT go far. You have to fill your hand (sometimes twice) and put that through your hair. I would recommend Nexus hair mousse, it may be more expensive, but it goes a long way! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautygirl99 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely wonderful

    This mousse is absolutely amazing. My hair is does not get curly easily but with this product it took me 2 minutes to get a great style that lasts me the whole day. Its also a great product to put on and blow dry to style, it keeps your hair in place and frizz free. I definitely love this product and recommend this to everybody. If it can work on my thick long hair it can work on any bodys hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Suprisingly wonderful.

    Quality/Value - very good for the money. I am a hairstylist and have tried tons of products. This is in my top 10 over some Redken, BedHead, and Paul Mitchell products..which are among my faves. Claims - The hold is fabulous. It didnt even come close to getting crunchy and made my crazy nasty wavy hair a little more tame and smooth. My hair is naturally very full on its own, so I id have to work ...read morewith it a tad so it wasnt soo big. But, I do think the no-so-thick haired women could benefit from this. Length of wear - held all day until washed at night — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jessicaketcham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Smell

    I love the way this stuff smell. Holds great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aakittin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Full looking hair

    I have very fine, flat hair and when I use this my hair really comes to life. Finally a hair volumizer that really works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MelissaHay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great hold for the money!!

    I absolutely loved this product. It didn't leave my hair feeling crunchy or stiff. I could put it in while my hair was wet and let it dry naturally or use styling implaments to style my hair and it would hold for the day. Great product to keep style and volume. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ajgullif | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    satisfied

    this mouse makes my fine looking hair look really great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not for all types of hair

    Although it seemed to style well I didn't get volume liked I hoped. Perhaps a root type product would be best for my hair — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Titi1950 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    top crunchy

    i hate this mousse, too crunchy & dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KIMIAAUBIN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend