Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini-Brush Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    as good as the high-ends

    This is a wonderful mascara. It doesn't do anything TOO dramatic (which I love). Very natural, but still makes your eyes pop. One of my favorite drugstore mascaras, and it's a good bargain even at drugstore! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best brush!

    I have tried many mascaras and I keep coming back to Lash Discovery. I have very short, light lashes and this has the best brush ever! It does not blob on my lids like other mascaras including the other famous Maybelline mascara in the pink tube that everyone seems to love. They were the first to come out with this small brush. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lfeline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    I liked it but prefer maybelline's lots of lashes washable mascara instead or Rommel London scandal eyes — 2 years, 4 months ago
    llamaglitz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lengthening

    I love length and separation, Lash Discovery gives me excellent length and good separation. The 'very black' color is just that, intense black. The brush reaches the hard to get to lashes and the over all look is beautiful lashes that get noticed. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sp1716 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline New York Lash Discovery Mini Brush Mascara

    I use Latisse and have monster long eyelashes. Unfortunately I'm 48 years old. Unfortunately some of my eyelashes are grey. Unfortunately monster long grey eyelashes are bloody unfortunate looking. For the first time in my life I have to coat both the tops and bottoms of these eyelashes...an additional pain in the neck as I already have to curl them because they grow stick straight. Everyone says ...read moreyou shouldn't use curlers after applying mascara but I do anyway--I'm just very careful and slow about it. Other mascaras clump and are simply too sticky to allow for a second (and sometimes third) curling. This one not only grabs each and every grey lash with its mini brush, but also let's me curl to my heart's content. It's perfect and I'm fortunate. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LynnStOver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smudges!

    I don't know what's up with all these great reviews for this stuff, because it definately did not work for me. It does a good job of finding all the little lashes and defining them without clumping, but on the second day I wore it, I was looking up taking tons of notes in class and It apparently smudged all over my brow bone and I did not realize this until I got home and saw my reflection. I wa...read mores humiliated! Who knows how long i was walking around looking like a clown! I now frequently check my reflection when wearing this :P — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome for top and bottom lashes

    I think this is one of the best drugstore mascaras. The small wand is perfect for lower lashes and getting it from root to tip for top lashes. It gets every lash and seperates and defines. — 3 years ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Maybelline New York Great Lash Washable Mascara

    This is great for getting those lashes at the corners of the eye and is a great overall mascara. Better than a lot of the more expensive brands — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Lachy1 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend