Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells so good!

    I love this body wash. It smells great and it's affordable too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    stacey_amstutz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suave, best by far!

    I have really long hair. I have tried multiplky shampoos from pricey to cheap. They have either left my hair looking nappy, being supper tangled, even greasey after I have slept!! Using Suave leaves my hair smooth not greasey, untangles easy after wash, and SMELLING FRESHLY washed until the other day is here to rewash! I even wash my dogs hair with it, he is a yorkie and has human like hair. I aslo have to say the price of Suave is very reasonable!~ — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suave

    great price i drop Suave like its hott all the time in da shower, it has great cleaning power!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bonnie_spence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    use it

    really i love this product and really it has worked for me — 2 years, 6 months ago
    swati_kedia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesomeness!

    Love the washes, love the price and love that I can satisfy everyone in my family with their favorite scent! My personal favorite is Cocoa & Shea Butter. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    How can you not?

    I don't know how a person can give any Suave product less than 10 stars. Haven't found a bad one yet! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    berleen_hollenkamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great product. Smells fantastic and you is very affordable! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jennifer_hiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great value

    This product is a great value for the money. They have fragrances that compare to higher priced boutiques and lather up nicely. There are often coupons available for this product making it an even better deal. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shanareff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    i love this stuff its the best ever — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kari_angelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Suave Peppermint Bliss Bodywash

    I bought some this winter and I love it!! Smells oh so Good!! Make you feel so squeaky clean !! Awesome Price!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    OandLD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend