Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Suave, best by far!

    I have really long hair. I have tried multiplky shampoos from pricey to cheap. They have either left my hair looking nappy, being supper tangled, even greasey after I have slept!! Using Suave leaves my hair smooth not greasey, untangles easy after wash, and SMELLING FRESHLY washed until the other day is here to rewash! I even wash my dogs hair with it, he is a yorkie and has human like hair. I aslo have to say the price of Suave is very reasonable!~ — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suave

    great price i drop Suave like its hott all the time in da shower, it has great cleaning power!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    bonnie_spence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    use it

    really i love this product and really it has worked for me — 2 years, 1 month ago
    swati_kedia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesomeness!

    Love the washes, love the price and love that I can satisfy everyone in my family with their favorite scent! My personal favorite is Cocoa & Shea Butter. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    How can you not?

    I don't know how a person can give any Suave product less than 10 stars. Haven't found a bad one yet! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    berleen_hollenkamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a great product. Smells fantastic and you is very affordable! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jennifer_hiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great value

    This product is a great value for the money. They have fragrances that compare to higher priced boutiques and lather up nicely. There are often coupons available for this product making it an even better deal. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    shanareff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    i love this stuff its the best ever — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kari_angelia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suave Peppermint Bliss Bodywash

    I bought some this winter and I love it!! Smells oh so Good!! Make you feel so squeaky clean !! Awesome Price!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    OandLD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love how it makes my skin soft and smelling wonderful all day — 2 years, 1 month ago
    carrie_robb_thomas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend