Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the only lotion i will use.

    i have sensitive skin, and most lotions sting and burn when i use them after i shave. this is soothing and immediately calms any irritation. non greasy and quick drying, only one thin application is needed. a miracle for my dry and sensitive skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great basic fragrance- free lotion

    Like many others, I'm crazy sensitive to fragrances in my beauty products. even though it's a bit pricier, Aveeno is always one of my go- to brands for sensitive skin products. This lotion helps with mild itchiness and even helps my rough, dry skin patches heal faster than most other treatments. * If you are looking for a good cream, Aveeno makes a great one for babies that i also like to use. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great winter lotion

    I have extremely dry, itchy skin in the winter time. This lotion works wonders on my skin. It's fragrance free too so I don't get a nasty smell like with other lotions for dry itchy skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing Aveeno

    Medicinal and old age come to mind when first hearing of this amazing product; yet better. healing, calming, soothing, softening, age-defying may best describe these amazing products that served us so well through the years; yes, through sunburns and poison ivy; and now, Aveeno is appropriate for all skin care. — 4 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this definitely relieves my dry skin

    I always have dry skin in the winter but this winter it's been exceptionally dry where it began to burn and constantly itch. I went to my pharmacy and was looking at all the different skin lotions and saw the Aveeno. I remember when my son had the chicken pox many many years ago, I bathed him in the Aveeno Oatmeal Bath and it helped with the itchiness of the pox. So I figured I would try the sk...read morein lotion. It works really well and I have been using it for about a week now and my itchiness and burning is gone so I highly recommend this product! Definitely a must for dry skin in the winter or anytime. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have very dry skin and had to go though many brands until I tried Aveeno and I was hooked. It was the only lotion on the market that actually got rid of my dry skin for over 24 hrs. Believe me it is really worth the price and does what it says! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    stephanie_morgan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    moist by choice

    its just goood! good price, good results.. goes on smooth, not greasy, no annoying smelly fragrance...moist by choice — 4 years, 8 months ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for in the winter. Recommended for dry dkin

    I love this lotion i paid 11$(CDN) for this lotion and it is unbelievable how well it moisturize you skin. Have to buy another one for this coming season. Recommended for dry dkin — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    I have sensitive skin and have used MANY products to help with dryness and iching. Aveeno is by far the best brand I've found. Its light and goes on easily. I prefer the fregrance free, but the others are not bad smelling. Since it is a lighter lotion I have to apply a couple times a day during the winter, (I get REALLY dry and itchy) but it is well worth it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Cassi02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow what a product

    This really is FRAGRANCE FREE, and keeps working after several hand washes. I wish I would have bought this sooner. So many products claim fragrance free, but have strong fragrances, go figure. I LOVE this stuff!! Consider me a new Loyal Aveeno active naturals consumer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    matzsmith | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturizing Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"