Sephora Collection Smoothing Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Sephora Collection Smoothing Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sephora

    This is a real treat! Great scent, leaves my skin very soft and silky. A little pricey, but well worth the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    trixxtrac | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Time to treat yourself!

    It's great to indulge once in awhile and this lets you do it guilt free. Your skin will feel totally soft afterwards. Great smell. Nice treat and very affordable. Have fun - you deserve it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    This is a little pricey but it does leave your skin smooth and soft.It comes in a nice container and it really is hard to beat Sephora products — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful!!!!

    This is the best product ever. It makes your skin feel so soft! It smells great too. The only problem is that you get so little product for the money that you are spending. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smcafee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    good stuff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jrpowell50 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This amazing texture of cane sugar and sweet almond oil left my skin feeling incredibly soft and is even great to use with my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TAWNYAmckissen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sephora body wash

    great exfoliant. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shouston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sugar is SWEET!

    This was heaven on Earth! Made me feel so smoothe and pampered! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    samdaleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOFT SKIN!!

    I love the way this scrub makes my skin feel after I have used it! I wish it came in a bigger container though... :O) That's my only complaint! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jnrobertson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    One Of the Best Exfoliant.

    I recieved this product as a gift and it was one of the best gitfs that I have every recieved. You have to try it to see what I am talking about. You will thank me and so will your body. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ChefShugg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend