Sephora Collection Smoothing Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Sephora Collection Smoothing Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    my face feels so freah after using this

    great for oily skin and acne prone skin! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    persianeyes | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This stuff is great but it can be expensive epically if you’re using it for your whole body. What I find that works as good is sea salt and olive Oil. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tea_lee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one more

    it was very nice and make my body soft but i am in my hometown egypt i can not buy — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not a winner

    This small-sized scrub doesn't pack much punch. It's watery and doesn't massage well, so you don't get as much exfoliation as other scrubs provide. Smells great, though. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Estheticianina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    A strong favorite, something I look forward to using as a treat. I'd prefer this in a tube for ease of use, but love the scent & texture. It's quite mild as far as scrubs go, but pleasant & effective all the same, with high quality ingredients. A repurchase, something I think of as a splurge. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice , Smooth, Touchable

    Love this product, it makes my skin feel so good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    Smells great, feels great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Body Scrub

    Smells incredible, the scent lasts even after the shower. Feels great on my skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    always my favorite scrub — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pscan888 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aaahhhhhh!!!

    This product leaves your skin soooo smooth! Its not to hard on your skin and leaves you smelling like a sugar cookie!! I love it. Your skin just glows. I recommend this to everyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Babyface28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend