Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One amazing product!

    I love Boi-ing! It covers anything and everything. The compact lasts and lasts, and a little bit of product goes a long way. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer

    If you're looking for a heavy coverage concealer, look no more. I'm not a big fan of Benefit products, but this concealer is the best I've tried. It gets rid of the dark circles under my eyes and brightens them up. One compacts lasts a long time. Worth the money! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Last stop on my road to concealers

    FINALLY! I have found a concealer that works! I am so happy to have found this.. I am blessed with genetic dark circles... This stuff really works...I did one eye and compared and COULD NOT believe the difference... Fantastic... GO OUT AND BUY IT NOW! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Stay_Tuned | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff is cool

    you only need a tiny bit to conceal undereye circles — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!

    This works soo well on my undereyes. I have to be careful to just use a small amount, otherwise it can settle into lines. I also like to use an eye cream underneath, it helps it feel softer. I often use this to cover up acne-my skin has been breaking out a lot recently, and it looks pretty bad without anything on it. I use this, and it looks like i have maybe one little pimple, and thats it!!!! it covers them up soo well :) — 7 years, 3 months ago
    janelle811mp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lifesaver

    I have ridiculous dark circles from genetics and sleep deprivation and this is a lifesaver. I wear this everyday, regardless of whether or not I'm wearing makeup. I absolutely love it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Benefit Boi-ing

    This is my absolute favorite under-eye concealor! It totally eliminates dark circles. I have been using this product for over 3 years. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    weebb33 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    After all the rave reviews I was expecting a much different outcome. I have dark under eye circles while it conceals those it leaves my under eye area super dry. I like the amount of coverage but its to drying and does crease. I would pass! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer!

    This is my favorite under eye concealer yet. Just a little dab covers any dark circles. It doesn't look or feel heavy, but it does the job. It also NEVER creases on me & lasts well throughout the day. Makes for a pretty good eye shadow primer also if you wear it on your lid too. I use the light shade & I have fair olive tones skin. It is slightly lighter than my skin tone, but blends well...read more and looks good under foundation or a light layer of powder. I've also tried various drugstore brands, mac's potted concealer, and lancome's photogenic concealer & this is the best yet! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    orangeappled | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super duper

    I use this concealer all over my face. It's easy to apply and hides all my blemishes. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    sawilly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"