Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this stuff is cool

    you only need a tiny bit to conceal undereye circles — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!

    This works soo well on my undereyes. I have to be careful to just use a small amount, otherwise it can settle into lines. I also like to use an eye cream underneath, it helps it feel softer. I often use this to cover up acne-my skin has been breaking out a lot recently, and it looks pretty bad without anything on it. I use this, and it looks like i have maybe one little pimple, and thats it!!!! it covers them up soo well :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    janelle811mp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lifesaver

    I have ridiculous dark circles from genetics and sleep deprivation and this is a lifesaver. I wear this everyday, regardless of whether or not I'm wearing makeup. I absolutely love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Benefit Boi-ing

    This is my absolute favorite under-eye concealor! It totally eliminates dark circles. I have been using this product for over 3 years. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    weebb33 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not the best

    After all the rave reviews I was expecting a much different outcome. I have dark under eye circles while it conceals those it leaves my under eye area super dry. I like the amount of coverage but its to drying and does crease. I would pass! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer!

    This is my favorite under eye concealer yet. Just a little dab covers any dark circles. It doesn't look or feel heavy, but it does the job. It also NEVER creases on me & lasts well throughout the day. Makes for a pretty good eye shadow primer also if you wear it on your lid too. I use the light shade & I have fair olive tones skin. It is slightly lighter than my skin tone, but blends well...read more and looks good under foundation or a light layer of powder. I've also tried various drugstore brands, mac's potted concealer, and lancome's photogenic concealer & this is the best yet! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    orangeappled | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super duper

    I use this concealer all over my face. It's easy to apply and hides all my blemishes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sawilly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the only concealer I've been able to find that actually covers my dark circles. I usually blend no.1 and 2 together b/c my coloring is b/w the two.. but altogether an awesome concealer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    FnscGal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    concealer

    I love it I love it. It covers up all my blemishes and makes my face look really smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Meghorsecrazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works

    I've used a lot of different concealers, but this one works. I don't have any trouble blending it with my make up. It covers up my nasty blemishes. I also have really oily skin, and it does its justice. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!