Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 2

    my regret..

    after hearing so many good things about it from other girls, and it being in the magazine...i was so very disappointed. I hate wasting money, and this was a definite waste. I tried to love it, but i hate it. I bought it for the purpose of concealing under eye circles, but this just made it look do cakey and it's hard to blend. this is just another product that sits in my reject pile along with other products I hate... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cakey D:

    It made my eyebags look really dry and cakey after just 3 hours. It doesn't work well for blemishes either. It was really difficult to blend in so I tried using a brush, fingertips and sponge but still, it didn't work as well as I thought it would for me. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Rynn92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally something that works!

    I have been searching for a concealer that A) actually conceals and B) doesnt make me look either orange or yellow. This finally did the trick, I am pale so I have a hard time finding something that works. This blended well and really did cover my dark circles and acne scars! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lkhINDY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great coverage, but a little dry

    I love this concealer over a little primer and moisturizer, but if my skin is even the littlest bit dry, this product cakes and cracks and looks really gross. I've got to be careful to moisturize properly before I apply it or just stick with a more liquid concealer. All in all, great coverage though! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    icmdn353 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best concealer yet!

    this concealer is my favorite. VERY creamy, doesnt look caky, matches my sking well and covers very well! the only thing is, ure gonna need to reappy a little throughout the day but i dont mind it!! and the packagin is adorable! so is te name! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    A Little Too Much Coverage

    I have dark undereye circles, and I tried Benefit's Boi-ing concealer in the hopes that it would help me conceal them. Unfortunately, the texture is not creamy enough to make blending easy, and the range of colors isn't broad enough - the "Light" color is too dark for me. It definitely covered my undereye circles, but left me with a cake-y looking undereye area in an unnatural color. Yuck! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    ddoes ok

    this product isent too bad. its not one of the best concealers ive used but it does the job ok — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ihrttink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    bags be gone

    I've been using this for over three years and recommend this to EVERYONE I can. It is really that great of a concealor. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AllisonM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Pretty Well

    I have very dark circles all around my eye area and have yet to find the perfect concealer. I do have oily lids and this did not crease. It is easy to apply and works really well if you don't have very dark circles. I don't think that there is anything out there that will completely cover mine! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't compare to erase paste

    This is a good concealer but erase paste also by benefit is MUCH better. I think this stuff is too rough and much more difficult to apply. Also, its too beige and although ti covers up your eye circles erase paste also makes you look incredibly refreshed. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mila22 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend