Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Covers well

    This is my favorite concealor because it covers my redness, my dark circles, and acne very well without looking obvious. It also brightens my face. I have been trying to find a cheaper dupe for this but as of now have not found one. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    it covers well

    i purchased the medium shade at sephora. It matched me perfectly and the consistency was pretty good. Not too creamy, not too dry. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    elizzy40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!!

    I find this great for covering dark circles, and zits. You just need a little swimp and it's great! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Elizabeth5896 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    my regret..

    after hearing so many good things about it from other girls, and it being in the magazine...i was so very disappointed. I hate wasting money, and this was a definite waste. I tried to love it, but i hate it. I bought it for the purpose of concealing under eye circles, but this just made it look do cakey and it's hard to blend. this is just another product that sits in my reject pile along with other products I hate... — 5 years ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cakey D:

    It made my eyebags look really dry and cakey after just 3 hours. It doesn't work well for blemishes either. It was really difficult to blend in so I tried using a brush, fingertips and sponge but still, it didn't work as well as I thought it would for me. — 5 years ago
    Rynn92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally something that works!

    I have been searching for a concealer that A) actually conceals and B) doesnt make me look either orange or yellow. This finally did the trick, I am pale so I have a hard time finding something that works. This blended well and really did cover my dark circles and acne scars! — 5 years ago
    lkhINDY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great coverage, but a little dry

    I love this concealer over a little primer and moisturizer, but if my skin is even the littlest bit dry, this product cakes and cracks and looks really gross. I've got to be careful to moisturize properly before I apply it or just stick with a more liquid concealer. All in all, great coverage though! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    icmdn353 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    best concealer yet!

    this concealer is my favorite. VERY creamy, doesnt look caky, matches my sking well and covers very well! the only thing is, ure gonna need to reappy a little throughout the day but i dont mind it!! and the packagin is adorable! so is te name! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    A Little Too Much Coverage

    I have dark undereye circles, and I tried Benefit's Boi-ing concealer in the hopes that it would help me conceal them. Unfortunately, the texture is not creamy enough to make blending easy, and the range of colors isn't broad enough - the "Light" color is too dark for me. It definitely covered my undereye circles, but left me with a cake-y looking undereye area in an unnatural color. Yuck! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ddoes ok

    this product isent too bad. its not one of the best concealers ive used but it does the job ok — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ihrttink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend