Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 7

    covers like it says

    applying this stuff with a mini brush is the way to go, it has nice coverage and if i could find it at a decent price (not 20 bucks, yikes) i will buy again. It does crease however, shortly after application but theres not a concealer that i know of that doesnt. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    rinnity | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage

    I really like this concealer, it matches my color very well. It provides as much coverage as you need. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but could be better

    I love benefit products but I kinda regret buying this product. It works but it's nothing special. It's grown on me but I wish I picked out a different concealer. Very few shades as well. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Covers well

    This is my favorite concealor because it covers my redness, my dark circles, and acne very well without looking obvious. It also brightens my face. I have been trying to find a cheaper dupe for this but as of now have not found one. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    it covers well

    i purchased the medium shade at sephora. It matched me perfectly and the consistency was pretty good. Not too creamy, not too dry. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    elizzy40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!!

    I find this great for covering dark circles, and zits. You just need a little swimp and it's great! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Elizabeth5896 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    my regret..

    after hearing so many good things about it from other girls, and it being in the magazine...i was so very disappointed. I hate wasting money, and this was a definite waste. I tried to love it, but i hate it. I bought it for the purpose of concealing under eye circles, but this just made it look do cakey and it's hard to blend. this is just another product that sits in my reject pile along with other products I hate... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cakey D:

    It made my eyebags look really dry and cakey after just 3 hours. It doesn't work well for blemishes either. It was really difficult to blend in so I tried using a brush, fingertips and sponge but still, it didn't work as well as I thought it would for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Rynn92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally something that works!

    I have been searching for a concealer that A) actually conceals and B) doesnt make me look either orange or yellow. This finally did the trick, I am pale so I have a hard time finding something that works. This blended well and really did cover my dark circles and acne scars! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lkhINDY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great coverage, but a little dry

    I love this concealer over a little primer and moisturizer, but if my skin is even the littlest bit dry, this product cakes and cracks and looks really gross. I've got to be careful to moisturize properly before I apply it or just stick with a more liquid concealer. All in all, great coverage though! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    icmdn353 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"