Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product, but not HG

    I'm halfway through my Boi-ing and like it a lot. It's my first higher end concealer, so I will probably purchase something else after just to see what else is out there. It does do a good job of hiding under eye circles, but you have to set it with lots of powder or it wont last more than a few hours. Another thing is that while it gives good coverage, it doesn't give full coverage which is my pe...read morersonal preference. I wouldn't normally use that as a 'con,' but I feel like concealer is there to provide full coverage and CONCEAL, so I'd like it if Boi-ing delivered a bit more on that .I find that it doesn't do anything to hid actual blemishes, but that's fine with me since I only bought it for undereyes anyway. I like it, not amazed, but definitely not disappointed. — 2 years ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Erases the redness!

    What I love about this product is that I can put it around my nose and laugh lines and it will hide the redness with out being cakey and it lasts! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay

    It brightens under my eyes and is light enough, but I feel that it gets cakey and settles into my eye area a bit much. I feel that it could be a bit more moisturizing and tend to warm it up a bit with my breath before applying. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Adequate

    It does an OK job. Certainly not the greatest, but not the worst either. I feel like I have to layer it on to cover dark circles, but after 2 layers, it's pretty good. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    chill417 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    covers like it says

    applying this stuff with a mini brush is the way to go, it has nice coverage and if i could find it at a decent price (not 20 bucks, yikes) i will buy again. It does crease however, shortly after application but theres not a concealer that i know of that doesnt. — 3 years ago
    rinnity | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage

    I really like this concealer, it matches my color very well. It provides as much coverage as you need. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but could be better

    I love benefit products but I kinda regret buying this product. It works but it's nothing special. It's grown on me but I wish I picked out a different concealer. Very few shades as well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers well

    This is my favorite concealor because it covers my redness, my dark circles, and acne very well without looking obvious. It also brightens my face. I have been trying to find a cheaper dupe for this but as of now have not found one. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    it covers well

    i purchased the medium shade at sephora. It matched me perfectly and the consistency was pretty good. Not too creamy, not too dry. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    elizzy40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!!!

    I find this great for covering dark circles, and zits. You just need a little swimp and it's great! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Elizabeth5896 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend