Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I really like how this feels under my eyes and that it has no oder. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer I've used.

    This is part of my everyday makeup regiment. This is the only thing that I have found (and I've tried everything!) That actually conceals the redness on my cheeks all day long. I work in a very hot environment and it lasts. Doesn't look cakey I suggest patting it in for best results. Rubbing causes redness. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ashleyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent but not HG

    Got this in the How To Look The Best At Everything kit in the medium shades. It came with 2 shades of boi-ing concealer and both are a tad too light for my olive skin....maybe the darker shades would work better. I do like that its VERY thick but its kinda hard to blend. However I have tried mixing it with Porefessional and using it on my cheeks where I have some acne scars, hyperpigmentation and ...read morelarge pores and its amazing!!!! But for spot treating blemishes and for undereye usage Im not impressed. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    hippychic823 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Pass.

    I'm disappointed in Benefit. This concealer is so thick and dry that you should probably use another concealer to cover this one up. It made my eyes sting too. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    KarenRose1985 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good! But no for under eyes...

    I've been using the Benefit Boi-ing concealer for about 7 months now. I'm in shade 2. It's flesh colored and I find that is very good for concealing areas where I have blemishes or a little bit of redness and it blends with my skin very well. However, for a while I was using it to hide my under eye circles and the results weren't fantastic. I find that it creases and looks a little cakey, and we a...read morell know that isnt pretty. Overall, I think it's a great concealer but it shouldn't be used for the under eye area. — 3 years ago
    vralon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Appears a little cakey...

    I feel like this stuff goes on a little cakey. Maybe that's cause I have the wrong color. I really love the Bobbi Brown corrector though. It's the best under-eye concealer I've found. — 3 years ago
    abster22 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product, but not HG

    I'm halfway through my Boi-ing and like it a lot. It's my first higher end concealer, so I will probably purchase something else after just to see what else is out there. It does do a good job of hiding under eye circles, but you have to set it with lots of powder or it wont last more than a few hours. Another thing is that while it gives good coverage, it doesn't give full coverage which is my pe...read morersonal preference. I wouldn't normally use that as a 'con,' but I feel like concealer is there to provide full coverage and CONCEAL, so I'd like it if Boi-ing delivered a bit more on that .I find that it doesn't do anything to hid actual blemishes, but that's fine with me since I only bought it for undereyes anyway. I like it, not amazed, but definitely not disappointed. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Erases the redness!

    What I love about this product is that I can put it around my nose and laugh lines and it will hide the redness with out being cakey and it lasts! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay

    It brightens under my eyes and is light enough, but I feel that it gets cakey and settles into my eye area a bit much. I feel that it could be a bit more moisturizing and tend to warm it up a bit with my breath before applying. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Adequate

    It does an OK job. Certainly not the greatest, but not the worst either. I feel like I have to layer it on to cover dark circles, but after 2 layers, it's pretty good. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    chill417 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"