Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Review subject

    Pretty good concealer. Doesn't last all day though. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hate it.

    Dry, cakey, thick. The color matches my skin which is nice but it feels like the concealer is just sitting on my skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So far, my favorite concealer.

    My aunt bought this for me as a christmas present and I'm just now starting to see the bottom of the pallet. I really like this stuff because it's the only thing that can conceal my dark circles so far. Everything else is too sheer. It doesn't cake or make lines under my eyes. Sometimes I use it on my nose if it's particularly red that day. I don't like it as a blemish concealer though because it ...read morestarts to look bad over the day, but I rarely get blemishes so it's doesn't really matter. To apply, I usually put a little on my fingertip and blend into the skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    the_pink_petite | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My longterm fav

    I've battled under eye circles as long as I can remember - the result of genetically thin skin and chronic allergies. But I digress. I estimate having tried no less than 30 concealers over the years. I was pretty loyal to Cle de Peau for a minute but I always return to Boi-oing. It seems crazy that a Benefit product would outperform the higher end stuff. But this is the one thing that effectively covers my purply circles WITHOUT caking or looking crinkly. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mixed feelings

    This concealer has great coverage! It covers my dark circles and any blemishes like a charm. However, it's a little dry and cakey. Even when I use a setting powder, it creases and sinks into my under eye wrinkles. It's also very hard to blend out, you can't just pat it in like a normal concealer, I felt like I really had to tug at my eyes to rub it in sufficiently. It accentuates dry spots and got...read more really dry under my eyes throughout the day. I personally wouldn't repurchase this product and don't think it is worth the money. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PRESENTLY, MY FAVORITE.

    Discovered this boi-ing concealer on U-Tube when a gal was giving a demonstration on how to create a move star, so called, perfect eyebrow. During the creation of this 'perfect' eyebrow she used Boi-ing #02 as a highlightener under the eyebrow. This finishing touch put the magic into her creation. You could see it, right in front of your eyes. I purchased 02 and tried it three month ago and be...read moreen using it Boi-ing ever since. It does 2 things for me - a concealer and double duty as a highligher. Excellent product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too light!

    I consider myself to be fair skinned, so I decided to get the lightest concealer. Oh my goodness! They weren't kidding when they said it was light! It's practically white. I now use a very small amount to brighten my eyes...but that's about it. I would definitely recommend this product, but try to get the medium tone. — 2 years ago
    JRodJenn | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I really like how this feels under my eyes and that it has no oder. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer I've used.

    This is part of my everyday makeup regiment. This is the only thing that I have found (and I've tried everything!) That actually conceals the redness on my cheeks all day long. I work in a very hot environment and it lasts. Doesn't look cakey I suggest patting it in for best results. Rubbing causes redness. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ashleyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent but not HG

    Got this in the How To Look The Best At Everything kit in the medium shades. It came with 2 shades of boi-ing concealer and both are a tad too light for my olive skin....maybe the darker shades would work better. I do like that its VERY thick but its kinda hard to blend. However I have tried mixing it with Porefessional and using it on my cheeks where I have some acne scars, hyperpigmentation and ...read morelarge pores and its amazing!!!! But for spot treating blemishes and for undereye usage Im not impressed. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hippychic823 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend