Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Litterally industrial strength, but not in a good way

    At first when I tried this product, I thought I liked it bc benefit is a great line & most of their products are decent, however this was a seriously disappointing concealer. It doesn't go on or blend easily. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    jesseyxo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I personally liked this product

    After reading some of the other reviews I was pretty confused. I actually like this product. My under eye circles are ridiculous so when a beauty blogger I follow mentioned this and said it was industrial strength I just had to try it out. I think that applying it is easy for under eyes and random spots but for more it's a little tedious because this product doesn't spread around easily I guess...read more you could say. I can see why others call it cakey, I've had that issue too but for the most part I think it's ok as long as you don't layer it too much. One drawback to this product is that when it begins to run low, getting it out of the container gets frustrating. You're supposed to apply with your finger but I have nails and that makes it difficult sometimes. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Music616 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I purchased the boi-ing eye bright compact and I LOVE this little compact. Its great for travelling and gives you a big sample size of both products to try. The concealer is great for imperfections and under the eyes (doesn't crease) and the eye bright is very creamy and looks great as a brow bone highlight. Best of all this product is only $12, bargain!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    Pretty good concealer. Doesn't last all day though. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hate it.

    Dry, cakey, thick. The color matches my skin which is nice but it feels like the concealer is just sitting on my skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So far, my favorite concealer.

    My aunt bought this for me as a christmas present and I'm just now starting to see the bottom of the pallet. I really like this stuff because it's the only thing that can conceal my dark circles so far. Everything else is too sheer. It doesn't cake or make lines under my eyes. Sometimes I use it on my nose if it's particularly red that day. I don't like it as a blemish concealer though because it ...read morestarts to look bad over the day, but I rarely get blemishes so it's doesn't really matter. To apply, I usually put a little on my fingertip and blend into the skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    the_pink_petite | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My longterm fav

    I've battled under eye circles as long as I can remember - the result of genetically thin skin and chronic allergies. But I digress. I estimate having tried no less than 30 concealers over the years. I was pretty loyal to Cle de Peau for a minute but I always return to Boi-oing. It seems crazy that a Benefit product would outperform the higher end stuff. But this is the one thing that effectively covers my purply circles WITHOUT caking or looking crinkly. — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mixed feelings

    This concealer has great coverage! It covers my dark circles and any blemishes like a charm. However, it's a little dry and cakey. Even when I use a setting powder, it creases and sinks into my under eye wrinkles. It's also very hard to blend out, you can't just pat it in like a normal concealer, I felt like I really had to tug at my eyes to rub it in sufficiently. It accentuates dry spots and got...read more really dry under my eyes throughout the day. I personally wouldn't repurchase this product and don't think it is worth the money. — 2 years ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PRESENTLY, MY FAVORITE.

    Discovered this boi-ing concealer on U-Tube when a gal was giving a demonstration on how to create a move star, so called, perfect eyebrow. During the creation of this 'perfect' eyebrow she used Boi-ing #02 as a highlightener under the eyebrow. This finishing touch put the magic into her creation. You could see it, right in front of your eyes. I purchased 02 and tried it three month ago and be...read moreen using it Boi-ing ever since. It does 2 things for me - a concealer and double duty as a highligher. Excellent product. — 2 years ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Too light!

    I consider myself to be fair skinned, so I decided to get the lightest concealer. Oh my goodness! They weren't kidding when they said it was light! It's practically white. I now use a very small amount to brighten my eyes...but that's about it. I would definitely recommend this product, but try to get the medium tone. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JRodJenn | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"