Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 2

    A cut below the rest

    I will just say theirs a lot better concealers on the market than this one. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    etselec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    Great coverage without being cakey or drying. Pats on opaque, disappears under makeup. Doesn't have that white sheen (or irritation) you get from "brighteners" with zinc oxide. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    annthegem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    i have terrible undereye circles, kind of a genetic thing I guess it comes with the asthma, and this is a lifesaver for me. you have to take the time to really blend it in because it is pretty thick but it covers pretty much everything — 7 years, 2 months ago
    adri | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A concealor that really conceals

    This "industrial strength" concealor lives up to its name. Although it is thicker in texture than others, it really covers my undereye circles. You have to dot it on and then blend gently. It can be drying, so make sure to adequately moisturize. It is well worth the extra effort it may take. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    hba123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    Too think for eyes, but great for coverup. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    surfangel78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more sun spots

    this product covers everything from rosashia to sun spots to scars.. its the best and it hides dark circles very well to... — 7 years, 2 months ago
    erika212b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Coverage is great!

    This is one of the better ones out there. It covers all my dark circles and I also cheat and use in the middle of my eyebrows where I have a small patch of rosacea. I also have used around my lips as well. I found that using a concealer brush works far better than my fingers for well blended application. I also follow-up with Bare Minerals powder to finish and it seriously lasts forever and it is not thick and "cakey". — 7 years, 2 months ago
    saritachurch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    No more dark circles!

    I personally love the 02 shade. It is creamy and "blendable" which works well with the other products in my regimen. It seems to stay on much longer and stays smooth looking when other concealers tend to wear off after a couple of hours or start cracking. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    RWhite1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dark circles!

    This concealer is definitely perfect for those with dark circles under their eyes. Unfortunately, it only comes in 3 shades, so it may not be a good match for most people. You should probably try in in-store first before purchasing. My favorite part of this concealer is that it lasts my whole 8-10 hour work day without retouching. It is very dry, thick concealer - not for the timid! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BrownEyes222 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Thumbs Down

    Had high hopes for this much touted concealer by a brand I truly enjoy, but alas, it falls well low of my expectations. I found Boi-ing to be very drying to the eye area, hard to blend, not shade compatible (appears darker than one might assume), and overall a time-waster. Have given it a number of concerted efforts trying desperately to make it work, and just can't. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!