Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Easy Application

    This concealer is easy to apply, goes on evenly and covers under eye circles well. However, I wish it lasted throughout the day better. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    peroet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great coverage

    the medium really matched my skin and it was full coverage — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Benefit!

    What I love about this powder is that it evens out your skin tone very well. Doesn't cover pimples but it takes away the redness. What I don't like about it is that it flakes off so easy that the compact is done with in a month and that's not me even putting it on every day. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    A cut below the rest

    I will just say theirs a lot better concealers on the market than this one. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    etselec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    Great coverage without being cakey or drying. Pats on opaque, disappears under makeup. Doesn't have that white sheen (or irritation) you get from "brighteners" with zinc oxide. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    annthegem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    i have terrible undereye circles, kind of a genetic thing I guess it comes with the asthma, and this is a lifesaver for me. you have to take the time to really blend it in because it is pretty thick but it covers pretty much everything — 7 years, 9 months ago
    adri | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A concealor that really conceals

    This "industrial strength" concealor lives up to its name. Although it is thicker in texture than others, it really covers my undereye circles. You have to dot it on and then blend gently. It can be drying, so make sure to adequately moisturize. It is well worth the extra effort it may take. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    hba123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    Too think for eyes, but great for coverup. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    surfangel78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more sun spots

    this product covers everything from rosashia to sun spots to scars.. its the best and it hides dark circles very well to... — 7 years, 9 months ago
    erika212b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Coverage is great!

    This is one of the better ones out there. It covers all my dark circles and I also cheat and use in the middle of my eyebrows where I have a small patch of rosacea. I also have used around my lips as well. I found that using a concealer brush works far better than my fingers for well blended application. I also follow-up with Bare Minerals powder to finish and it seriously lasts forever and it is not thick and "cakey". — 7 years, 9 months ago
    saritachurch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"