Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great concealer!

    This is my favorite under eye concealer yet. Just a little dab covers any dark circles. It doesn't look or feel heavy, but it does the job. It also NEVER creases on me & lasts well throughout the day. Makes for a pretty good eye shadow primer also if you wear it on your lid too. I use the light shade & I have fair olive tones skin. It is slightly lighter than my skin tone, but blends well...read more and looks good under foundation or a light layer of powder. I've also tried various drugstore brands, mac's potted concealer, and lancome's photogenic concealer & this is the best yet! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    orangeappled | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super duper

    I use this concealer all over my face. It's easy to apply and hides all my blemishes. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    sawilly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the only concealer I've been able to find that actually covers my dark circles. I usually blend no.1 and 2 together b/c my coloring is b/w the two.. but altogether an awesome concealer. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    FnscGal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    concealer

    I love it I love it. It covers up all my blemishes and makes my face look really smooth. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Meghorsecrazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I've used a lot of different concealers, but this one works. I don't have any trouble blending it with my make up. It covers up my nasty blemishes. I also have really oily skin, and it does its justice. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used. I dab it on with a concealer brush and then gently blot with my ring finger. Does the trick and lasts a long time! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    mcwilson2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No wonder it has been called 'the world's best concealer'

    I love this stuff... I have dark undereye circles and have NEVER found a concealer that masks them! This stuff does the trick. It doesn't work as well on blemishes, though. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!

    Works really good.Covers the dark circles under the eyes.And great for covering pimples. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    LindseyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    An okay product

    Industrial Strength might be an over-statement, but over-all it works pretty well. I have dark under eye circles and it covers them well. My acne shows through slightly, but looks less noticeable. It breathes, but it seems semi-bulky. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    GoingGreen16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sweet

    got it love it and will continue to get it — 8 years, 4 months ago
    gelfling50 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"