Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 8

    An okay product

    Industrial Strength might be an over-statement, but over-all it works pretty well. I have dark under eye circles and it covers them well. My acne shows through slightly, but looks less noticeable. It breathes, but it seems semi-bulky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GoingGreen16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    sweet

    got it love it and will continue to get it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gelfling50 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Quite disappointing

    I have a fair complexion and very thin skin beneath my eyes so the blue veins there are a nightmare to cover. I had high hopes after reading the reviews on this page, but this product didn't do the job for me. I found it a bit drying and difficult to blend, and purchased two different shades in an attempt to match my coloring. More money down the drain. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Concealer I have found!

    I use this concealer everyday! I have very dark eyes, and I have tried many different concealers, but this has been the best. It's a product that I never allow myself to run out of. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    allison4383 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This is a good product overall. It is probably like most products in that it works well for some skin types and not so well for others. I like it. It does a good job of covering dark spots, and it seems to last for me. — 7 years ago
    Norma_Crosby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Indifferent

    I bought this product after hearing great things, but i've been a little disappointed. It creases after a couple of hours and i find it hard to blend sometimes. however, it does cover great — 7 years ago
    ljohns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good little product

    I have tried many concealers, and have come back to this one many times, its a good one, i also like Lauren Hutton's concealer , but she is not on this site, her makeup is sooo natural, its worth a try, especially for older woman, you can find it at Sephora and HSN shopping channel. — 7 years ago
    scraggy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy and perfect for me.

    This prouct is one of my can't live without it's! It is simple and very effective no matter how much time I have or makeup I want to wear that day. It is natural looking and easy for anyone to use.... a can't do without! — 7 years ago
    nostephot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST CONCEALER EVER

    I could not believe I found a concealer that really hides my dark circles without smudging and staying on all day so I dont the tired look by the end of the day. — 7 years ago
    chalqueent | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In LOVE with this stuff

    This is my magic eraser. I love this product! It doesnt go on heavy but yet takes away what you are needing concealed. In my case, I hate my freckles. I use this and they are gone! No more layering on base to get rid of them. Another great thing is that it stays put until I take it off at night. Cannot live without this stuff. It is a must for ANY makeup junkie! — 7 years ago
    KimberlyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend