Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE this!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used. I dab it on with a concealer brush and then gently blot with my ring finger. Does the trick and lasts a long time! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mcwilson2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No wonder it has been called 'the world's best concealer'

    I love this stuff... I have dark undereye circles and have NEVER found a concealer that masks them! This stuff does the trick. It doesn't work as well on blemishes, though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    NewYorkNewYork | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!

    Works really good.Covers the dark circles under the eyes.And great for covering pimples. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LindseyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    An okay product

    Industrial Strength might be an over-statement, but over-all it works pretty well. I have dark under eye circles and it covers them well. My acne shows through slightly, but looks less noticeable. It breathes, but it seems semi-bulky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GoingGreen16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    sweet

    got it love it and will continue to get it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gelfling50 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Quite disappointing

    I have a fair complexion and very thin skin beneath my eyes so the blue veins there are a nightmare to cover. I had high hopes after reading the reviews on this page, but this product didn't do the job for me. I found it a bit drying and difficult to blend, and purchased two different shades in an attempt to match my coloring. More money down the drain. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Concealer I have found!

    I use this concealer everyday! I have very dark eyes, and I have tried many different concealers, but this has been the best. It's a product that I never allow myself to run out of. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    allison4383 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This is a good product overall. It is probably like most products in that it works well for some skin types and not so well for others. I like it. It does a good job of covering dark spots, and it seems to last for me. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Norma_Crosby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Indifferent

    I bought this product after hearing great things, but i've been a little disappointed. It creases after a couple of hours and i find it hard to blend sometimes. however, it does cover great — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ljohns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good little product

    I have tried many concealers, and have come back to this one many times, its a good one, i also like Lauren Hutton's concealer , but she is not on this site, her makeup is sooo natural, its worth a try, especially for older woman, you can find it at Sephora and HSN shopping channel. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    scraggy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!