L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Feels good on skin but no effect

    I dont think its too greasy since its a night cream and it spreads really well so all you need is a little at a time. But I do not see any difference in my skin. So its a good basic night cream to moisturize but nothing else. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    L"Oreal Age Perfect

    I love L'Oreal age perfect, its perfect ! I have been using age perfect for months and I am convinced that it is the night cream for me now and is smoother and younger looking and I feel younger ! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    1angeleyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    .

    I disagree, I love the feel of this on my skin, just used the last drop last night and miss it already. — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loreal age perfect night cream

    I absolutly love it. I'm extremely picky, have been using moisturizer on my face since 18 yrs old. I'm 50 now, I've been through many night creams, this by far is the best. Keeps my face moisturized at night, my skin looks great in the morning. The kicker is, when I don't use it, and use something else, my skin doesn't look, or feel as good as when I use the age perfect night cream. And the price is worth the amount of cream you get in the jar. 5 stars from me. — 3 years ago
    Vgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the price

    I usually buy a Wal-Mart Night Cream... got a Loreal upgrade for myself. This stuff is bad news. It burned my skin. Had to get out of bed and wash it off. To be sure I tried it again a few nights later and waited. Same thing. Not worth the price. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    eileen_george_beck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream

    This cream is the best night cream that I have ever used and I have tried many. It moisturizes my face and it is not greasy. You would not believe my skin.... 62 years old and everyone thinks my grandkids are my kids! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    TriciaDowdle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Oreal Age Perfect Night Cream ;Love It!

    L'Oreal Age Perfect Night Cream is the perfect cream for me. I turned 60 years old this summer and I was worried about wrinkles and I started using L'Oreal Age Perfect Night Cream. I was told that your neck is what will tell your age, that you can't just moisturize your face and leave the neck alone. I have been using L'Oreal Age Perfect Night Cream since my birhtday and my face and neck are re...read moreally smooth and my makeup looks so much better in the mornings. I have been putting it on my elbows and they do not look dry and cracked anymore! By applying Age Perfect to my neck and face now my makeup looks more blended and smooth. On days I don't wear makeup I apply Age Perfect during the day and it looks great. Now I don't have to buy several different products to get the look I wanted. Tanks L'Oreal Age Perfect Night Cream! — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too greasy.

    I found this product to be too greasy and it clogged my pores. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth skin

    I have tendency to dry skin. But when I use most night creams I break out. This one is reasonable priced and works great. After using it 1 week I woke up without the usual puffy eyes as well. Great product!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lachateline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    L'oreal Age Perfect Night Cream

    This product seems so perfect but when I apply it, it makes my skin greasy and it stays greasy until I wash my face the next morning. I'm not sure if it lives up to its claims as I have only used it for a couple of weeks. If it makes me look younger, I can put up with the heavy texture. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hammocknlh | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend