Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice!

    Love the smell! Makes my hair super soft and manageable! — 1 week, 1 day ago
    Footballsis | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product/great price

    I have relaxed hair and it gets really frizzy, dry and this mask makes it so soft, manageable and smell delicious — 11 months ago
    Effiscus | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fixed the Fried

    I had a bad experience with some bad store bought hair dye and let's just say I thought I was going to have to chop my hair off. I tried a bunch of homemade hair conditioning masks and nothing worked. I ran across this and LOVED it. My hair was soft and silky and didn't look like I fried and Dyed my hair. The only thing with it is that it says to use a Small amount on your hair for upwards of 5 mi...read morens. A small amount (especially if you have long thick hair) is nothing. You do need to use a generous amount based on how thick and long your hair is. Otherwise this stuff is fantastic! Definitely something I will repurchase! — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the repeat purchase

    I somehow "inherited" a jar of this product after my mom passed away 2 1/2 years ago (my family doesn't like to waste anything), and it sat on the edge of my bathtub. I kept meaning to try it... I finally stumbled on the reviews for this product, and they were pretty good, so I finally tried it: Especially for the price, I think this is a really good product. I don't consider it a hair mask s...read moreo much as a good deep conditioner for extra, dry, and color treated hair. It leaves my hair soft and manageable without weighing it down, whether I use it on the ends or roots. BTW, I have rather voluminous but fine textured hair. I am big on alternating hair products, but I have been using this 4-5 x/week without any noticeable build-up. I used up my mom's old product, and made a second purchase. — 1 year ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    If you have dry, damaged hair, try this. If you follow the instructions, you will notice an immediate difference. However, I like to apply it and do something for half an hour then rinse it out with cold water. My hair is no longer frizzy or dry. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    hotfuss7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    This worked pretty good on my hair. It felt softer and helped control my hair a little bit more. I would leave it on my hair the whole time I was in the shower, but I wasn't as impressed with it as I am with other products. I have thick coarse hair so only few products impress me :) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MiraLo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hydrates hair

    Tried this mask for my extremely frizzy and dry hair, while I was not impressed with it, it does help to bring some moisture in and lasts for about a day for me. It is not the best but not the worst either, just not sure if i will buy it again, since Neutrogena is still practicing their tests on animals, according to cruelty-free guide i looked at on 'Peta' website. Neutrogena does have good skin care products, I just wish they were cruelty free =( — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Natalia379 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend