Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally!

    I have finally found a conditioner for my dry/frizzy hair!! Thank you Neutrogena..just one thing try not to use it everyday..maybe every other day! Awesome product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ahhme30 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute favorite

    haircare product! I've colored my hair for about 10 years. This product keeps it soft, shiny and healthy. The best results I've ever had from a conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    johnsole2222 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Gotta love this product. It made my hair look amazing... Or it could've been the pregnancy but either way I loved how my hair felt after I condition it. It was mangeable after using this product... big recommendation to anyone with curly relaxed hair!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than a Malibu Treatment

    This works great to clear up damage from the summer sun, also great for "pool hair". — 6 years, 9 months ago
    azancanella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hair mask!

    this is so far the best hair treatment i have ever found. it leaves my hair soft and smooth. love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xinvux | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Salon quality

    I use this for my color treated hair. Works fantastic. Makes my hair soft and doesnt weigh my hair down. Also good for dry hair and split ends. Not bad for the price and you get a big bottle. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    narcissa13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome and a good value!

    I use this once a week for my color-treated hair, and it leaves it so soft! I also have fine hair and this doesn't weigh it down at all. I love Neutrogena products because they are a great value and work, and this mask doesn't disappoint. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    changing for good!

    i had my hair with split ends, but after trying these mask everything changed, its soooooo worth it, try the change in your hair!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fernanda_g | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay for neutrogena!

    I love this product. Just the right amount of conditioning and no more! Transformed my hair from dry and brittle to full of health and shine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Catastrophe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    I was looking for a good drugstore product to help my color treated hair and have since become addicted. I use it several times a week and it conditions without weighing the hair down or over-conditioning. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ddbrown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend