Dove Intensive Firming Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Firming Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Nice Porduct

    Hi I have been using this dove product now for 4 months and I have found it to be very good in helping my skin stay firm while I am losing weight. I had gastric bypass in august and my skin is still quite firm. I will for sure be buying this product again — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Diva101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Visible Results

    This lotion is great. An inexpensive, over-the-counter remedy to help firm up the skin, especially thigh area. Daily use gives results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!!

    I love this lotion!!! It really does make your skin feel firmer. The scent is great, not overpowering like some of the Victoria's Secret lotions. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makemepretty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product for the price!

    This is a great lotion for the price. Your skin really does feel firmer and the smell is not obnoxious, only a nice, clean smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nicolefroah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this is great

    i love this lotion. has helped my skin feel soft and firm!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sarahrain | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Impressed!

    I didn't expect a lot from this lotion since it costs a fraction of the other firming lotions out there. But it worked! I actually trimmed my thighs just from using this lotion. My cellulite has lessened noticeably! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KTP14 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove has come up with alot of great products

    You can feel it as soon as applied. Feels great and you see results alot sooner than you'd think. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I started using it a couple weeks before I was wearing a clingy sheer dress and I loved the results. The skin smoothed over and felt firmer and looked great! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Riversidenomi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend