Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Oil be gone

    I love these blotting tissues, I have very oily skin and have to use 2 and these are the best for day and night touch ups. I use to have to carry around loose powder and now if I leave the house without a purse these are a must to take. They instantly matte my skin to look oil-free. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    redjade13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!!

    I work in backstage theatre and the whole cast used and loved these, they easily soaked up the sweat on their faces from the hothothot spot lights but didn't even smudge the makeup. If these don't mess up the extreme makeup in theatre, these won't mess up your everyday makeup either. Cheap and efficiant. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without them!

    I love these little blue sheets. I have oily skin and love how these suck up the oil without messing up my make up too much...just blot and a touch up with powder and I'm good to go! I keep a pack everywhere and will be stocking up on a few with the special edition Hello Kitty logo. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    dsunny21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Probably the best oil absorbing sheet made! I've tried the paper/tissue sheets and they're nothing compared to these clean and clear sheets. I will continue to buy these and won't be getting anything else. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeper

    I always have a package of these on me. Works wonders for an afternoon blot to pick up the excess oil. It works over makeup, and I like that it doesn't have that powder that rubs off like other oil blotting sheets. The packaging is annoying towards the end when the sticker loses its stickyness, but what can ya do. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good.

    I've tried so many different makeup remover wipes, and these are by far the best! They not only get my face and eye makeup off super quick with no residue, irritation or tears, but they also leave my face feeling soft, and they smell great! These wipes are made out of thick, soft cloth, opposed to the thin, rough cloth most other brands use, so my eye makeup comes off with no pain! (I wear lots of mascara, eyeshadow and glitter liner) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I bought this a few days ago and I love it. It's small and I can put it easily in my make up bag. It really get makes my skin matte for a few hours. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    harmatvivi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Purse Perfect

    I love these sheets because you can put them in your bag and just go. They're good for a touch-up, while the argument exists that tissue paper could work just as well, there's a big difference. I find that with these sheets, I can actually rub them on my face (even if that's not the intended use) and very little makeup comes off or smears. With tissue however, I am more careful to blot as rubbing ...read moretakes off or smears makeup. So while there are easily some more accessible substitutes, I think that these aren't going to be fully replaced easily. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absorbs Oil

    I like to use these sheets before I go out to see my boyfriend, or have a special occasion to go to. However, the CVS and the Walgreen generic brands work the same, so hey if you want to save a dollar by generic absorbing sheets. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    morales | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A must have

    does what it says its suppose to do. Takes away shine and oil without messing up my makeup. Great price. Overall, its a must have product for everyday life. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    seaorchid05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend