Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    does everything it claims to do- couldn't ask for more! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    amy_echols_bardash | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expensive

    I love love love using these sheets. It wipes away the oil we do not need. But like my fellow reviewers mentioned you can use regular tissue to wipe the oil off. The sheets go pretty fast if it is used often. I can't afford to buy this all the time. Its great but a little expensive just for sheets. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    makes me look fresh!

    ever since i started using this product, it became a staple! i use it everyday. i even recommend it to my friends, colleagues, and students who suffer from oiliness like me. i love how it absorbs all the oil in my t-zone, especially when it gets really hot in the morning and around noon. the grapefruit version has a good smell, but is more expensive. and it only has 50 sheets unlike the 60 sheets of the blue one. i wouldn't trade this oil film for anything else! :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    gelbasco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Oil be gone

    I love these blotting tissues, I have very oily skin and have to use 2 and these are the best for day and night touch ups. I use to have to carry around loose powder and now if I leave the house without a purse these are a must to take. They instantly matte my skin to look oil-free. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    redjade13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!!

    I work in backstage theatre and the whole cast used and loved these, they easily soaked up the sweat on their faces from the hothothot spot lights but didn't even smudge the makeup. If these don't mess up the extreme makeup in theatre, these won't mess up your everyday makeup either. Cheap and efficiant. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without them!

    I love these little blue sheets. I have oily skin and love how these suck up the oil without messing up my make up too much...just blot and a touch up with powder and I'm good to go! I keep a pack everywhere and will be stocking up on a few with the special edition Hello Kitty logo. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dsunny21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Probably the best oil absorbing sheet made! I've tried the paper/tissue sheets and they're nothing compared to these clean and clear sheets. I will continue to buy these and won't be getting anything else. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeper

    I always have a package of these on me. Works wonders for an afternoon blot to pick up the excess oil. It works over makeup, and I like that it doesn't have that powder that rubs off like other oil blotting sheets. The packaging is annoying towards the end when the sticker loses its stickyness, but what can ya do. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good.

    I've tried so many different makeup remover wipes, and these are by far the best! They not only get my face and eye makeup off super quick with no residue, irritation or tears, but they also leave my face feeling soft, and they smell great! These wipes are made out of thick, soft cloth, opposed to the thin, rough cloth most other brands use, so my eye makeup comes off with no pain! (I wear lots of mascara, eyeshadow and glitter liner) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    I bought this a few days ago and I love it. It's small and I can put it easily in my make up bag. It really get makes my skin matte for a few hours. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    harmatvivi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend