Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Must have in my bag

    I always carry a pack of this in my bag especially during the summers or if I have to be photographed. Oil blotting sheets is something that saves me from looking shiny in photographs and saves me the need to do a touch up. The best thing is it doesn't budge my makeup. Its easy peasy, just take a sheet and blot. I have repurchased this over and over again. Whether I have to attend an event, have to go to school or office, I always carry this with me. — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    amu_blackeyes | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    These are the best oil sheets I have ever used. I have a very oily t-zone and they soak it right up. Even though its gross, its nice to see all the oil on the sheet instead of on my face! — 4 months ago
    Ktorres29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love these!

    i decided to try these sheets out and they are honestly great! they don't smear or take off makeup and they take off oil..and it's portable to just put in your purse! highly recommend — 6 months, 1 week ago
    hannahfosterbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the $$ for naturally oily skin

    I have naturally oily skin so I thought these would be great for my skin and keeping my makeup looking wonderful all day long and keep my face matte instead of oily. These come in a pack of 50 so I also thought they would last me a while, but because of my naturally oily skin I ended up using between 2-4 sheets each time. And these are not cheap so I was pretty disappointed when I realized how of...read moreten I would have to buy another pack of these. They did keep my makeup looking like I had just put it on but again because I had to use more then 1 sheet to remove the oils from my face these became too expensive for me to continue buying. I found the same type of sheets by one of my favorite cosmetic companies that are only $1 per 50 pack and do so much more for your skin then just remove the oil. When comparing the size of the Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets to the ones I now use, Clean & Clear's are much smaller and feel like plastic. The new ones I use are about double the size and feel amazing on my skin. They remove the excess oil from my face for hours while keeping my makeup looking great and also contain Green Tea Extract which helps re-texturize my skin and masks imperfections! I would suggest trying ELF's Shine Eraser sheets if you are unhappy with Clean & Clear's Oil Absorbing Sheets. You can find them at Target for $1 which makes it very convenient and for the price of 1 pack of the Clean & Clear you can buy several of ELF's Shine Eraser sheets which come in a 50 pack. — 7 months ago
    melody_merciless | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential

    I literally would not be able to live without these — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    does everything it claims to do- couldn't ask for more! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    amy_echols_bardash | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Expensive

    I love love love using these sheets. It wipes away the oil we do not need. But like my fellow reviewers mentioned you can use regular tissue to wipe the oil off. The sheets go pretty fast if it is used often. I can't afford to buy this all the time. Its great but a little expensive just for sheets. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    makes me look fresh!

    ever since i started using this product, it became a staple! i use it everyday. i even recommend it to my friends, colleagues, and students who suffer from oiliness like me. i love how it absorbs all the oil in my t-zone, especially when it gets really hot in the morning and around noon. the grapefruit version has a good smell, but is more expensive. and it only has 50 sheets unlike the 60 sheets of the blue one. i wouldn't trade this oil film for anything else! :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    gelbasco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend