Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WOW!!

    can not live without them. this is the smartest product ever! easy to carry and use. a lifesaver for those of us with oily skin. leaves makeup looking just put on fresh. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Two On Hand

    I keep a package in my makeup bag for days that I wash my face hours before I put on my makeup (and need to have an oil-free slate) and one in my purse (of course). My boyfriend is astonished by them but because he doesn't have greasy skin like me, he cannot truly appreciate the product. It takes me a while to go through one package and I use about 1 to 2 sheets a day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bornintomusic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home without them

    Where to begin...I have a long history with this product. I recollect that I have used this product for the past 10 years and I am sure to continue for at least another 10 or so years (depending on what happens with age). If not for this product, I would be a cakey, powder face in the minds of many. I have rather oily skin with a touch of hormonal acne (hooray!) and spend enough time blotting to m...read moreake the average girl cry. Back to the sheets...I wish they would come up with a more clever dispenser and either give a price break or add more sheets to each package. They don't exactly break the bank, but sheesh 5 bucks is a little steep if you must use them as ofen as I do! Thank you Johnson & Johnson — 6 years, 11 months ago
    akennedy54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have

    I do not have particularly oily skin, however my best friend and mother cannot live without this product... when they are running low, they are running FAST! To a drugstore! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ChristineMarie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    I keep a package of these in my desk, my purse, and my car. It saves me from having to reapply blusher, eyemake-up, etc. Love it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ENROTH | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thumbs Up

    They really do work. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get one for every bag

    I keep one in every purse. The pricier ones are a waste of money. These magically won't disturb your makeup. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    I love these. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ILoveJesus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Have This!!

    I purchased a package of these oil absorbing sheets quite some time ago. I normally have dry skin, but every now & then my face gets a little oily. So I whip out one of these sheets and press it all over my face, its so crazy to see all of the oil off your face and onto this thin blue sheet. Well worth the money!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend