Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Extra-Strength Formula»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't recommend this product

    It doesn't work for me. My frizz was the same it doesn't add shine and lives my hair so greasy — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cleopatramendez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This stuff has saved my life. I have extremely dry, frizzy hair and nothing else works on it. I've tried leave in conditioners (even very expensive ones), other serums, gels, etc. The amount you use definitely has a lot to do with how dry and long your hair is, I have to use a lot but it still doesn't look greasy. Another great thing about this product is that it doesn't have a lot of chemicals, l...read moreike silicones, which dry out your hair over time. I had a problem with Biosilk doing that. Anyways, it's work a try, it's only nine bucks anyways =) — 3 years ago
    redheadish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No dice

    This didn't do anything for my hair except make it a little more shiny. The frizz was reduced slightly at first but didn't last for long. I definitely expected better results. — 3 years ago
    hlm258 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    I have frizzy wavy hair and I live in the south so the humidity makes the frizz 10 times worse. This product definitely cuts back on the frizz. It is easy to go overbroad on product, then my hair just looks oily. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best frizz fighter EVER

    I absolutely love this product- I use this along with Jonathan Dirt pompade to make my fine hair behave. I get frizzy at the top & flyaways throughout & both products only require a very small amount to bring your hair to where you want it to be. I use two small pumps of this in my hand- rub it through both hands applying the majority of it to my lower half of my hair, then when it's nearly comple...read moretely off my hands I rub a couple of small swipes across the top part of my hair avoiding the actual roots so that my hair doesn't end up looking greasy. Get ready for a perfect blowout if you add this product to your morning lineup. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kathib | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    This really seemed to eliminate my frizz and gave my hair a nice shine to it. I would suggest only using it on the ends of your hair because if you put too much near the scalp your hair gets extremely greasy. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff do come in a small bottle

    what I luv about this product: smells great, leaves your hair looking healthy with shine. A little goes a long way. I especially use this product when flat ironing my hair and my hair is always looking great. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    liljean3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    helped me accept my curls

    I've always been sort of ashamed of my curls because i dont know what to do with them and with this product (i first tried it at friends house) i leave my curls be when i get out of the shower i rub a dime size amount in my hands and massage into my hair and then i just let my curls air dry ive gotten lots of compliments on my curls now (shampoo and conditioner - tousle me softly by Herbal Essence) — 5 years ago
    anyili35 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    my hair I swear is naturally fizzed out!

    I have tried this Serum and I had high hopes. But for me it didn't work very well. I still had frizzy hair ... maybe not as bad but still frizzy. I would tell people how it worked for me, but I would also mention that everyones hair is different. Give it a try and see what you think!. So for me the product has poor quality and does not live up to it's claims, at least not 100%. The price is reasonable and the packaging is good. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    serenitynpeace | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend