Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect

    I love this mascara. I have always been a fan of waterproof mascara, but hated the special removers needed to really get it off. This has the bast of both worlds, stays on all day without smudges, but washes off easily when I am ready to remove it. Finally a mascara I can live with! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    callalily | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never smudges

    My favorite mascara overall. It lengthens and stays put all day. I never have racoon eyes. Only con is that when it's about to run out, it has clumps and is a little more difficult to get just right. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tsbmw740 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Decent mascara, bad brush

    This mascara does a good job of lenghtening lashes, but it doesn't thicken them at all. It also fulfills its claim of being smudge-proof; it doesn't smudge or flake on me at all. So why won't I repurchase? Because the brush is poorly designed for lower lashes, and I always managed to smear some of the mascara directly from the brush to the skin under my lashes as I am applying it. If Maybelline wo...read moreuld redesign the brush I might be interested again. Ingredients: Water, Hydrogenated Stearyl Olive Esters, Carnauba Wax, Cera Microcristallina Microcrystalline Wax, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolyme, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Triethanolamine, Palmitic Acid, Trimethylpentanediol/Adipic Acid/Glycerin Crosspol, PVP, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Rayon, Methylparaben, Polysilicone-11, Isoceteth-20, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Simethicone, Disodium EDTA, Poly Toluylene Co Trimellic Amide Imide, Isopropylparaben, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacry, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Propylparaben, Lecithin, Isobutylparaben, Butylparaben, Laureth-4, Tocopheryl Acetate, Iron Oxides. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Carmine, Ultramarines, Chromium Oxide Greens, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Manganese Violet, Mica, Ferric Ferrocyanide. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE ONE!

    It NEVER flakes, it Lengthens (if you use the brush properly), and it doesn't make you take turpentine to your face just to get it off! I was so so tired of the ring below my eye from mascaras that smudged or flaked. I've been using this for 2 years. I've tried the synthetic brushes and I really do like them but not without this mascara. So I'm back to this one waiting for them to come out wit...read moreh this formula with a synthetic brush. Other than that, if it clumps, it might just be time for a new one...mascara should NEVER be kept for more than 6 months anyway! Try it for real! — 7 years ago
    ReneeRochelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    clumpy

    i didnt really like this. at first it was pretty good but a while later it started to get really clumpy. — 7 years ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommended to me by a makeup artist

    So I bought it on a makeup artist's recommendation and she was right - no clumps, stays on and makes my lashes look great. It's my mascara from now on. — 7 years ago
    Bonnieaq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Mascara

    This is my all time favorite mascara. It lengthens and separates. Never clumps! A++ — 7 years ago
    angelthieu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This has been the only mascara, waterproof or not, that does not smudge or fade throughout the day. As a contact wearer, blinking causes every kind but this mascara to smudge & wear off. Plus it washes off without using eye makeup remover. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    arianaz4 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend