Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!!!!!

    I love this mascara and will stock up just incase I can't find it! I will never buy another kind again! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    katiemoe80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!

    Best product ever! No clumps, no mess! Best buy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AmyWu123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but not great!

    I am always on the hunt for a less expensive, good mascara. I usually don't keep them longer than 2 months. So, I prefer to stay under $10.This mascara wasn't bad, once you get it on and clean up the mess around your eyes!! It's sticky and thick and my lashes kept sticking together. I also had blobs all around my eye from just opening my eyes all the way! It's also very difficult to use the brush ...read moreon the bottom lashes. A real mess there! Maybe after I play with it a bit, I'll like it more?? No smudges, stayed on nicely, most of the day. Good price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Denise2134 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Flakey Fibers

    I didn't like this mascara at all... It's full of yucky short hair-like fibers which I assume are what is supposed to build the length on the lashes. (Oddly enough, the packaging doesn't mention a thing about these weird fibers.) Those little suckers ended up causing me much more trouble than they're worth! They cause the mascara to go on clumpy (hello spiderlegs!) and your lashes feel sticky and ...read moregross causing your top and bottom lashes to stick and tangle with each other all day. Those little fibers also tended to flake off right into my eyes causing me much irritation and redness, especially since I wear contact lenses. The formula doesn't do anything for thickening either, it only lengthens. The only positive thing I can say about this mascara is that it did not smudge under my eyes. I would not recommend this for contact lens wearers, people with sensitive eyes, or anyone for that matter. Hands down worst mascara I've ever tried, and I'm a "new mascara junkie"! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MollieH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    good value

    I liked this mascara. It stayed on and did not smudge. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pmistretta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay mascara,awful brush

    I agree on the non smudge proof part but this is messy when trying to put this brush back in Too much trouble for the price of this product — 5 years, 11 months ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    maybelline mascara

    have used for 15 years like the waterproof. why change when this works for me,judy from fl. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    judycrawford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unstoppable mascara

    I highly recommend... doesn't smear.. unlike a lot I've bought. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    This mascara is absolutley the best!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    alicia1lv | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    inexpensive and pretty satisfying

    I would say this one works fairly well when talking about lengthening lashes, at least at its price. And it can hold on for a long time as well. Besides, it's waterproof. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RuxandraH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend