Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great for everyday wear

    I love that this mascara stays on through the day without smudging. Doesn't give me the thick , lush lashes that Lancome does, but I really do like this as an everyday mascara. I'll save the Lancome for weekends on the town. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I was a bit skeptical before trying this product, because I'd never used a non-waterproof mascara that was truly long lasting. However, this stuff really delivrs. It really does last all day, plus it doesn't clump and it gives definition and volume. And when you do want to take it off, it comes off easily with soap and water. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so

    this mascara is ok. i'm currently using this just to use it up because i hate wasting makeup. it doesn't smudge just like it claims, but it doesn't lengthen my lashes. even though it's waterproof, it's pretty easy to wash it off at the end of the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lulu | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lovely lashes

    This is inexpensive and works very well for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I finally found it!

    Maybelline Unstoppable Mascara is the best I have come across in a long time. It definitely lengthens my lashes and lasts til I remove it. It doesn't get gunky in the tube and I LOVE the applicator wand/brush! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jvigil13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smudge-proof

    This is the only mascara I've ever tried that didn't leave me with "Raccoon Eyes" by the end of the day - I'll probably never use anything else again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrhbush2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best ever!

    awesome! I love it! I don't wan't too use anything else — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I've had no problems with this mascara. It doesn't smudge- unless I rub my eyes continuously and it stays on all day and makes my lashes look good. I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cole42987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Great mascara that lasts all day, no flaking off or smudging! A little pricey but worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dawnie_m77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest mascara to wear when receiving bad news

    I had just bought this mascara and was wearing it for the first time when I received some awful news that sent me into a crying spell. Even after the tears had been wiped, there wasn't any mascara to be found on my face, except for on my eyelashes, where it belongs. Excellent product, and I will never buy another type of mascara again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chantelleknick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend