Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Absolutely no smudges

    This is the best mascara for anyone who has problems with eye makeup smearing, smudging, or running. Due to having an extremely oily eye area, this has been near to impossible to find. After years of trying every available eye makeup, (from eyeliner to eyeshadow to mascara)that will not move from the spot on which I apply it, this is the winner. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jessicaglad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY NEW BFF

    I have always worn waterproof mascara and hated the time it took to remove. This make-up is a good price, doesn't smudge, I didn't have a problem with fibers (which is unusual normally these irrate my eyes), no raccoon eyes at the end of the day, and it washes off with normal cleansers. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    INDYSBB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    length and no smudge

    It gives the length that promised and they are natural. For the flakes other reviewers complained, i think when you pull out the brush, try to pull out while pushing it against the tube and just keep the fibers to a very small amount, it won't bother you anymore. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    xtingliu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great but the fibers can be annoying

    This is a great non waterproof mascara that actually stays put. I would wear it at my fast food job because it would stay put through the heat and accidental splashes of water but at the end of the day washed off very easily. It would lengthen my eyelashes with these little fiber hairs but didn't make them full so much. The other things I didn't like about it is the brush can be a little difficult to work with, and sometimes a fiber would get close to my eye and irritate it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it!

    this mascara lengthens the lashes really good. this is usualy the mascara that i use all the time. sometimes i try new mascaras to see if there is a better one but eventually i go back to this one. the only thing that i dont like about it is the fibers in it. sometimes they get in your eyes which can bother you all day. but i like the price and the result. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jEnNiH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definitely stoppable

    This mascara did nothing for me. It didn't even look like I had on any mascara. Which is great, if you're going for a natural look, but I'm not. The brush is weird and all day I felt like I had a piece of lint in my eye. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    simbasmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My mascara of choice

    When I stopped using Great Lash, I found this brand and have been using it for 10 years now. I never have to worry about it smudging or leaving a black ring around my eyes. Another great thing about this mascara is it finds ALL of my lashes; not just the main ones. It definitely makes my lashes fuller and longer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lberardi63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mascara I can't live without...

    I wear contacts, so I have to be cautious with mascaras. It doesn't flake, so I'm not finding little black specks all over my contact lenses. This washes off without eye makeup remover but doesn't run if you get teary eyed. I think it gives a great natural but enhanced look. The only reason I give it a nine instead of a ten is that I still hold out hope for my ideal mascara, one that improves on volume a little more than this does. If I could give it a nine point eight.... I would. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    colcasa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    better than some

    This is maybe not the best ever, but I think the brush adds curl and fullness and stays put. Good for everyday, but not really dramatic enough for evening. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jlowie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend