Lancome Cils Design Pro Dual End Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Design Pro Dual End Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Mascara

    I have to say this is one of my favorite mascaras, I like the brush and the color it gives my lashes. It makes them full and not to thick but just right! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The search stops here!

    This is the first mascara in 20 years I've tried that delivers on its promise and does the job mascara should do flawlessly. As promised, it lengthens, separates, thickens all with no particular skill. I got great results the first time I used it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kargiver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Why change a good thing

    I have been wearing Lancome mascara for years-- and for the first time was disapointed in my purchase. The mascara promises a lot-- but doesn't deliver. Do not recommend spending the money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jpaige | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this mascara for evening!

    I went to have my makeup done at the Lancome counter before an event and the saleswoman introduced me to this product. It is fabulous for evening, although I it may create too intense of a look for day. The mascara seems to give volume and definition to my lashes and the second brush really amplifies the look. It is create for reach all the lashes and provides a look somewhat similar to that of...read more adding in fake lashes (when it is done well). One caution: as some other reviews has said it will occasionally irritate my eyes, but this is not a common occurrence and usually subsides quickly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StarRose1111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lancome mascara Fanatic!

    I've always loved the mascaras created by Lancome. This new product is no different than its predassessors. It's high defining, and long wearing. I have extremely blonde lashes, so step 2 is perfect for reaching those tiny hard to see lashes. After just two coats it appears as though I'm wearing false lashes making my eyes pop. I find that this product is easy to apply with no fuss touch up's, thanks to the tiny comb. Thanks so much for another great mascara, Lancome! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DebKay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    cils from Lancome

    This mascara is way overpriced and does,'t compare with the others I have used. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trammy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Mascara

    I didnt like this product at first. Its only because when its brand new you may want to wipe a little off the brush before applying it to your lashes. Its really thick. But once you get used to it your lashes look so pretty. And it lasts all day. It does clump up very easily. I personally am not a big fan of comb applicators... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nastagi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    No water/tear resistence!

    One of the trademarks of Lancome Mascaras is that you don't have to buy the waterproof/scrub-it-off version to get a good quality long lasting mascara. I love the look of this mascara, a local artist showed me how to apply for perfect long lashes even in the corners... But an irritated eye that watered at the outer corner a little and I suddenly had racoon circles before I could say Lancome! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tweeky | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific!

    This is a great idea and a great product. While it does seem pricey, it works very well. The larger brush applies the mascara while the small comb end separates the lashes, especially the harder to reach lashes at the corners of your eye, and it is an all-in-one product. Thank You Lancome! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vicky6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend