Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hr Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hr Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not for dry SKin

    Looks cakey and is really really bad bad for people with dry skin or dry patches :( I wanted to love this product so much but everything I tried didn't work — 2 months, 1 week ago
    laura_ann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My dream product

    I have skin that is both greasy and red. I was looking for something that was matte and had great coverage. This stuff hasn't let me down yet. It covers everything and keeps my skin matte all day. My skin has also cleared up since I started using it. If you are prone to dry skin, I would suggest staying away. It is very matte and may dry your skin out. — 5 months ago
    Andibelle1221 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes Yes Yes

    Best of the best you guys. I will NEVER use anything else again. Tip- if you want a little less coverage I something mix in a bit of their tinted moisturizer. Works like a charm. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    lindsojames | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everyday foundation!

    This foundation has great coverage helps control oil and I love the consistency for putting on. Totally recommend for us girls with oily skin especially for girls who like full coverage. I use everyday and switch out with my kat Von d foundation for certain times when I just want to change up. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    DaniAsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyday Foundation

    This is my everyday foundation and I am in love! I have combination skin, and have a problem with foundations looking too oily or not lasting all day. This foundation lasts on my skin all day and I rarely have to touch up with powder throughout the day. Amazing! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    kathleen0418 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy Grail

    This is my favorite foundation I have ever used. The formula is thick and has a great texture, but once applied, it's almost weightless on my face. A little goes such a long way and it is medium to full coverage, depending on how much I use. Foundation primer definitely helps make this foundation last from morning to lat night, but even without priming, it lasts all day. — 1 year ago
    beyourfairest | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Amazing coverage and texture

    I used a stippling brush to apply this, and found the coverage to be good enough to cover my acne and buildable if needed. It lasted me throughout an entire workday and did not cause any oiliness. — 1 year ago
    juliana_duque | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing foundation

    This is the best foundation I have ever used! I have fair skin with yellow undertones and the light sand matches my skin tone perfectly. I also have very dark under eye circles and have never been able to find a good concealer. With this foundation I don't need a concealer. It has incredible coverage but not heavy. I also have normal to dry skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    amyrbarrett93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"