City Cosmetics City Radiance Illuminator Dark Spot Corrector Reviews

Back to City Cosmetics City Radiance Illuminator Dark Spot Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Magical!

    Like my username says I am indeed a ginger, and what goes hand in hand with gingers? Freckles. LOTS of freckles. I've been using this spot corrector for about 4 months and am pretty pleased with the results. There is some definite fading going on. I will continue use to see just how much it will fade. The only draw back would be that the bottle is not very big and I have a lot of freckles to fade so it is getting kind of pricey. All in all tho I would recommend to others. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    GingerBang77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best spot corrector I've found

    I've been a big fan of the city cosmetics company for just over a year. I've tried quite a few of the products and love about 90% of them. This has dramatically reduced age spots I have on my legs. I look forward to trying more products of theirs. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    redsonia54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My dark spots are gone!

    Obsessed with this dark spot corrector. Wasn't sure it would really work but omg it does. My spots around my temples and jaw line are so faded i can barely see them with no makeup on !! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    jennye310 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I have a lot of freckles, this product has really helped fade them. I've been using this product for 2 months and I'm really noticing the difference. I will definitely keep using this product and recommend it to others. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Ann1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goodbye, won't miss you!

    I would definitely promote this product to anyone with acne scars and or other scars. I have scars and pits on my face from acne and a huge scar on my chin from getting a rock thrown at me when I was little (I have mean sisters). So, Iv'e been using this for one week today and I am thrilled to say they are starting to fade. Not a lot so far but like I said, I'm one week in. The redness I get aroun...read mored the scars is less intense as well. I can't wait for full results but I am already very pleased! I did only give it 9 stars because the pump was empty when I got it and I had to contact someone to help me get the product moving. I was concerned at first that it was empty but it wasn't. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    xpollux | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    love the way it feels on my skin, not greasy and works well. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    jlove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    City Cosmetics

    With fair skin a lot of products cause irritation. I love the smell and feel on your skin but even better you get results with the Radiance Perfecting Cream. It evens out the skin tone and gives a healthy color and all without any irritation. Love the product! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    mkrein | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Me Again!!!

    This product has helped me feel like myself again. In my youth, I never used sunscreen and now that I'm in my 50s I've started to pay the price with dark spots and a blotchy complexion. Now after using this product for just a short time, my face looks younger and more youthful...like I'm me again! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    gorgeousme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great product! Even for men.

    My girlfriend introduced me to this product when I complained about discoloration in my skin from being out and biking in the sun. The dark Spots on my face and even on my body used to make me feel very self conscious until I tried this product. I immediately saw a difference after the first use, not necessarily lightening of the dark spots but my face looked brighter and healthier then it did bef...read moreore. Maybe it was just my imagination but I believe it made at least a slight difference. After a few weeks of using the product once a day I began to see my spots lightening. I really love this product and I think it would help anyone with sun spots, aging spots, and even acne spots. I know I am going to continue using this product. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    robertt22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent Product

    First off I am extremely fair and have been plagued with freckles all my life. Now that I am older I've been trying to find a solution to fading the freckles. I have been using different creams and have not had great results. I checked with a dermatologist on lazer treatments but was hesitant. I had a friend recommend using the city cosmetics brand so I decided to give it a whirl. I can tell you i...read moret has really done well in fading my freckles and with continued use it's only going to get better. I am relieved I didn't have to go the lazer treatment route which can be quite expensive. I would definitely recommend and do recommend this product to others. It has worked wonders for me! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Gingerbang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend