Pulsaderm Cleansing Brush System Reviews

Back to Pulsaderm Cleansing Brush System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I purchased this product a few months back and have seen quite a difference in my complexion since using it once a day. I love how fresh and clean my face feels after use! I follow it up with an intense moisturizer for the best results. Would highly recommend. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    LuckyDucky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    YES! YES! YES!

    This product is great! I noticed huge improvements in my skin.... and so did my friends! I was told that my skin had a new glow and I felt like it was softer than ever. No need for expensive facials anymore. This will do the trick! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    emmie1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried it and LOVED it!

    I purchased this product a couple of weeks ago and I have to say, I was hesitant at first. However, after about the 3rd use, i started seeing results! I use medication that tends to dry out my skin so this brush really helped to even out my complexion! I recommend using it 2 times a day - when you wake up and before going to sleep. That's what's worked for me! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    JuBend123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Instant Results!

    I really love my Pulsaderm! From the moment I started using it, I've noticed that my skin feels softer and looks more vibrant. I also love the different brush head options, and the different speeds. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    tanyatom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I love this tool. My skin has started to glow after using it and my pigment has evened out. I would highly highly suggest to anyone who's ever had skin problems where traditional scrubs don't work. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    amy_koscinski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasantly Surprised! A MUST HAVE!

    I've been using the Pulsaderm Cleansing Brush System for a little while now and I absolutely love it. I was skeptical after reading the previous review that it was defective, but thought I'd give it a shot. It is not defective at all! In fact, my skin so so much brighter and looks so much healthier. I can't imagine life without it. It's definitely a beauty must have. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    KrisintScott11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    I recently started using the Pulsaderm brush and absolutely LOVE it!!! It has made a huge difference to my morning routine. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    mary_lena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Defective!

    I am now on number 2 and I didn't even get to use the 2nd one before the head broke off. I only had the first one for 6 days and it started making a sound and when I went to detach the brush head the entire thing fell off. Would soooo not recommend! — 4 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend