Briogeo Hair Care Don't Despair, Repair! Deep Conditioning Mask Reviews

Back to Briogeo Hair Care Don't Despair, Repair! Deep Conditioning Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It was amazing!

    This product made my hair feel so moisturized and soft. After the first use you could already feel a difference. After my hair dried I got several compliments on how good my hair looked so shiny and moisturized. I love this product and would highly recommend it to anyone who is having problems with dry coarse hair. If helps so much!! — 1 month, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the way my hair feels!

    My hair always feels incredibly silky and healthy when I use this mask. I try to use it at least once every 1-2 weeks. Love it!! — 2 months ago
    denis1986 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved this mask!

    So I'm one of those beauty shoppers who tries at least two different products a week. I always enjoy experimenting and finding new stuff! This mask was a random pick, and I ended up loving it! I use it everyday and it works like a charm! I highly recommend this to anyone will really dry and damaged hair. It helped me do wonders! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    kbbb22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product!!

    It's light, doesn't weigh my hair down, smells great, and makes my hair so soft & manageable!! I'm sold! :-) — 5 months, 1 week ago
    josie_ladd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    I absolutely LOVE this conditioning product! Due to my thyroid disease, my hair dries and breaks so easily; but this product absolutely restored my hair and I definitely want to recommend this to EVERYONE suffering with dry, damaged or dead hair! It's amazing!! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    brittany_e_wheeler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter frizz and breakage begone!

    I live in NE Ohio, where the dry, cold winters wreak havoc on my hair. Add to that the fact that I mercilessly color my hair over and over... and yeah, mess. I first used the Briogeo mask on a day when I knew I'd have to be out in the cold repeatedly... at the end of the day, my hair was still sleek and smooth, and not even static could get it frizzed out. It feels very much like I've tried every...read more anti-frizz and anti-breakage mask, serum, oil, spray, cream, and lotion on the market... this is the first one I've ever been this excited about. And yes, gosh does is smell delicious! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    MelTheFruitFly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Briogeo Hair Care Don't Despair

    I have color treated hair and I like that it's a thick conditioner, but doesn't weigh your hair down. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    tatiana116 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I received this conditioner in my ipsy glam bag and first use I became addicted. I have been recommending this to everyone. Top of the line product — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    andrea_selina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It actually works!

    I first heard about this product through my Glam bag subscription and wasn't to excited since most hair masks don't help my hair. I was really surprised when I used it and could tell there was less breakage, my hair was softer to the touch, and it sells yummy :) — 5 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this product! I have dry, frizzy, damaged hair. This product helps tame my hair. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    vettelover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend