Briogeo Hair Care Be Gentle Be Kind Cleansing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Briogeo Hair Care Be Gentle Be Kind Cleansing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My hair said, "Yes, BOO, YES!"

    So far, so good.. as previous comments suggest, it has non-striping properties and provides an immediate improvement of the hair. My hair seems to respond well to this non-sulfate product..the only thing is getting used to no suds that most shampoos create thus making you think your hair is getting clean.. no suds=no stripping..is my new equation. Try it.. I think most will like it! — 3 months ago
    melissah_gold | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new go to shampoo!

    I am in love with this shampoo! The smell is amazing and it gets my hair nice and clean without leaving it feeling matted or dry. My hair actually feels softer and silkier when I use it. The ingredient list is highly natural which is also plus for me. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    dpl124 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I ordered on a whim because all the other shampoos I've tried on my daughter's hair just seem to strip it and make it brittle. This was so great for her hair I'm ready to order a lifetime supply! For healthy happy hair, this is the way to go! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    nicolette_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I had a hard time finding a good shampoo because of skin sensitivity. This shampoo has not irritated my scalp at all and leaves my hair feeling clean and very soft. I can't say how much I truly love this product! — 9 months ago
    stacey_piesche | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Briogeo Shampoo

    I love that this product cleans your hair without stripping or drying the natural oils — 9 months ago
    tatiana116 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!

    I LOVE this product!! It feels weird when you used it for the first tie because it doesn't lather like normal shampoo but it gets the job done and then some. It smells fantastic and I will be buying more! My hair feels really clean and I get more volume too! It's a must have ! — 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love is an understatement!

    I absolutely love Be Gentle Be Kind shampoo. I've used a lot shampoos in my lifetime and nothing quite compares. I love how it makes my hair feel, it does not rip my hair of essential oils, and it smells wonderful! Using Briogeo products are my favorite part of my beauty regimen. I recommend all women to try this product! Believe when I say, you'll be hooked! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    cheyenneL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really happy with this shampoo!

    I MUST use sulfate-free shampoos with my color treated hair and I've been disappointed in the past with a lot of them because they don't lather well. Briogeo shampoo lathers amazingly and really cleanses the hair without stripping it. It's a fantastic shampoo :) — 9 months, 1 week ago
    KellieB40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Briogeo be gentle be kind cleansing shampoo

    This is the best shampoo that I have ever used. It leaves my hair totally clean, manageable and lovely. I use it with the volumizing conditioner and I could not be happier with the result. I love the two products. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    munner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best natural shampoo I've tried yet!

    I've tried a lot of shampoos and many natural shampoos and this one has been the best! It completely cleans my hair without stripping it dry and keeps it soft and healthy looking all day. The smell is also lovely! I typically just settle for shampoos thinking I'll never find one that fits my needs but this shampoo absolutely does! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Yashakitty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend