Bioxidea Cosmetics Miracle 24 Face Treatment Reviews

Back to Bioxidea Cosmetics Miracle 24 Face Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bioxidea Miracle

    My wife discovered this skincare product and convinced me to try it. I was skeptical, but figured what can it hurt? Well, it is simply the best treatment I have ever used for my face. I particularly enjoy the sensation after shaving and have found the Bioxidea Hand gloves restore my dried and cracked hands better than any lotion I have tried! — 1 year ago
    kevin_labree | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bioxidea Face Mask

    This is a great Mask, it makes my skin extra smooth and gorgeous. Glad I tried the Miracle 48 mask, I have tried other types of masks, but this one is by far the best! — 1 year ago
    Beauty4mls2013 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    one word: AWESOME

    I love Bioxidea. I've never gotten into the whole "maintain your face" thing but after using the Miracle 24 mask, that was all I needed to be convinced how great this product line is. After seeing the results with Miracle 24 mask I HAD to try the Miracle 48 Gold which EXCEEDED my expectations. I'll never look at masks the same again. GET THIS PRODUCT. — 1 year ago
    msd0m1n0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I love the product, I have been using it for the last 2 months and my skin looksn and feels great. The Gold is my Favorite. — 1 year ago
    collin687 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this line. It has done miracles for my skin. Love the the 48 gold mask and the cleansing gels. Recommend it to everyone. — 1 year ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bioxidea Paris miracle 24

    This product is absolutely amazing. I have horrible skin and have been going to doctors for help. I have to say once I tried this product my skin looks and feels so much better. I will always be greatful for this product. Thank you for coming out with this. — 1 year ago
    elida_cirrincione | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite skin care line

    Bioxidea is my new favorite skincare line. I love all the masks, especially the 48 gold. These masks give you all the benefits of a facial in 20 minutes. My other most favorite product of this line is the Imperial Extract Cleansing gel. It is so great! This cleanser makes me want to wash my face all day, it is that good. It smells delicious and leaves your skin feeling so smooth and clean. It rem...read moreoves all make up in just 1 easy gentle wash. There is no other cleanser out there that can compare. This is a definite must have. JC 😄 — 1 year ago
    Jcarreira | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING RESULTS

    I was in Asia last year and noticed the beautiful skin on so many women so I began to inquire... As it turns out, most follow a daily skin care regimen that includes a mask and some form of topical moisturizer. When I got back to the US, I started to research these type of products and discovered BIOXIDEA. I started using their products soon thereafter and the results have been nothing short of ...read moreamazing! I now use their entire Miracle 24 Line and their Step IV and couldn't be happier with the results. ASIA — 1 year ago
    NotableStyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    How did I live without it???

    Instant results, anti-aging, super hydrating, all in an easy to use facial mask...exactly what I was looking for! I have been using Miracle 24 face treatments 3 times a week and have noticed a significant improvement in the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. Pair the masks with the Outline Saver, which is a lip and eye serum, and my skin has never looked younger and felt more refreshed! — 1 year ago
    fabulicious | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I already tried several products from bioxidea and I'm in love with this brand! For my best friends I decided to offer bioxidea products in this xmas... :) I´m sure that they will also love it! — 1 year ago
    Joana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!