Urban Decay Naked3 Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked3»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Rose Tint Your World!

    This is the best UD Naked palette yet! So glad they incorporated the beautiful color that is rosy (well, you know what I mean)! Pink doesn't mean they are bright colors either; definitely nude tones, if that makes any sense, lol. You just gotta see it to believe it. It's just beautiful! Beautifully pigmented, albeit some fallout. I *think* I did notice some disappearance/fading of the color ...read moreby the end of the day (admittedly, without a shadow primer). Since I've recently purchased it, I've not worn the shadows that much, yet. I'm somewhat disappointed in UD eyeshadows, but that's not to say this collection is bad at all. I just was expecting a little higher quality from high-end, UD at 'these' prices. Yeah, yeah, I know. You're getting 12 shades. Still. Hmmm. Just thought of something. Maybe, just maybe they are skimping on quality to ENTICE us to purchase their cult favorite shadow primer?? TIP: Best used with a shadow primer. No, it does not HAVE to be UD's primer. :) Yes, I would recommend this palette to a friend. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Make_upJunkie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked 3 palette

    Love the pink tones. Price is a little much but the pigment and quality are amazing. Great for smoky eyes, prom, or if you just want a natural everyday look. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    aznbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the colors

    i love the rosy tones of these they really bring out my brown eyes and was told the other day by a friend how I had this glow , they would work for any eye color or any skintone and used with the UD primer they last all day — 1 year, 6 months ago
    katie_bell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WOW I Love it!

    My brother bought me the Naked 3 Palette for my birthday in January. He's so thoughtful and generous. I'm not one to splurge on expensive makeup, but I could not resist this palette. I love the rose undertones. I believe they flatter everyone. I put this on my wishlist because I knew that none of the product would go to waste. I wish I was more of an expert in the art of makeup. At the age of 29...read more, I am just beginning to explore more of my makeup options, as I am more concerned with skin care. However, I love the feel of prestige makeup brands. You do get what you pay for. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best eyeshadow!

    Beautiful palette. The price is a little much, but you definitely get what you pay for. Lots of different beautiful colors! Definitely worth it to shell out a little extra for this amazing palette! Eyeshadow is long lasting and vibrant. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just Lovely

    Beautiful colors!!! A romantic, feminine palette with a mix of shimmers and some matte. Only problem is the more glittery ones have a lot of fall out. Other than that its amazing <3 — 1 year, 7 months ago
    valeriia_campos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    What's to be said about the best

    Pigmentation is amazing. Blend like a dream. Took off one star for color range. May be more suitable for darker skintypes — 1 year, 7 months ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love all the rosy matte and shimmery colors in the palette! It's a nice tweak to the naked line to give more flesh!! Love this! Perfect and beautiful!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    katybug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great - just like the rest

    I own all the other Naked Palettes that Urban Decay has put out, and this one is right up there with the rest! I didn't give it 10 stars, because my favorite is the Naked 2. However, with that being said, the quality of the eye shadow is amazing, and the colors are very pretty. For me - the "rose tone" doesn't always look the greatest, so I have to mix a few different colors together, but I'm s...read moretill glad that I picked it up. Also, the brush on this one is different from the brush in the Naked 2 palette, and I happen to like the older one better, but that's just my preference. Either way, a great buy, and great colors to have in my collection! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Bailosaur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"